BLACK_ACES Team   id:  8613430

Name BLACK_ACES Team
Shorthandle Aces
Registered since 09/09/14
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  5  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League CIS Silver Series Lower Playoff
loss   YDN  0 Wednesday, 12/10/16 13:00
  Wargaming.net League CIS Silver Series
loss   2Len  0 Wednesday, 14/09/16 13:00 3
loss   RUN Gaming  0 Monday, 12/09/16 14:00
wins   Aftermath  + 2 Wednesday, 07/09/16 13:00
wins   BRAVE  + 2 Monday, 05/09/16 14:00
wins   Brain Explosion  + 2 Wednesday, 31/08/16 13:00
loss   CheetosTM  0 Monday, 29/08/16 14:00
loss   NOD team1  0 Wednesday, 24/08/16 13:00 31
loss   ChickenPower  0 Monday, 22/08/16 14:00
loss   UNIQUE eSports  0 Wednesday, 17/08/16 13:00