Carpe_Diem   id:  10314287

Name Carpe_Diem
Shorthandle CDM
Registered since 28/07/16
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
Maxbet  and  Phen0_
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League CIS Gold Series Season 2 Playoffs 2016/2017
loss   UNIQUE eSports  0 Sunday, 19/03/17 13:00
  Wargaming.net League Russia Gold Series Season 2 2016/2017
wins   UNIQUE eSports  + 3 Sunday, 12/03/17 08:00
loss   TORNADO ENERGY Team  0 Sunday, 05/03/17 10:00
wins   Brain Storm  + 3 Saturday, 04/03/17 08:30
loss   Natus Vincere WoT (main)  0 Sunday, 26/02/17 10:00
wins   IMPACT Gaming WOT  + 3 Saturday, 25/02/17 07:00
wins   Nomen Est Omen  + 3 Friday, 24/02/17 10:00
loss   NSS Team  0 Sunday, 19/02/17 07:00
wins   UNIQUE eSports  + 3 Saturday, 18/02/17 07:00
wins   Nomen Est Omen  + 3 Sunday, 12/02/17 07:00