TriggR  WGL  id:  9305216

Name TriggR
Shorthandle TriggR
Registered since 09/08/15
Headquarters  Hungary
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (6)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
draws   Team Factory of Mothers  + 6 Thursday, 07/12/17 14:00
loss   Permanent Death  -20 Wednesday, 06/12/17 14:00
loss   CAP or WIN  -20 Tuesday, 05/12/17 14:00
draws   Dream WGL  + 4 Thursday, 30/11/17 14:00
loss   Centurion WGL  -20 Wednesday, 29/11/17 14:00
loss   SEVEN WGL  -20 Thursday, 23/11/17 14:00
loss   Raging Fire  -20 Wednesday, 22/11/17 14:00
wins   Game Over WGL  + 25 Tuesday, 21/11/17 14:00
wins   BeAsT Team  + 25 Thursday, 16/11/17 14:00
loss   CYE  -20 Wednesday, 15/11/17 14:00