Contacts & Buddies
Iulica1337  id: 6977378
 

Name --
Nick Iulica1337
Member since 25/06/12
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Romania
Country Romania
Main team Romania .WoT
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
World of Tanks
Clubs
Recent matches
  World of Tanks 1on1 ESL Series
win Archyy  +25 Sunday, 30/06/13 13:00 2
loss 7794179  -20 Saturday, 29/06/13 13:00 2
win 6325513  +25 Monday, 24/06/13 09:30 2
  World of Tanks 1on1 Gold Cup #19
loss 7451902  0 Saturday, 01/06/13 07:00 6
  World of Tanks 1on1 Heavy Tanks
win Skill  +15 Sunday, 26/05/13 16:00
win 4758678  +26 Wednesday, 22/05/13 16:30 1
loss zet  -24 Sunday, 19/05/13 16:00 1
win 7396571  +11 Tuesday, 14/05/13 16:50 1
  World of Tanks 1on1 Gold Cup #18
loss DacucelRau  0 Saturday, 25/05/13 07:00 1
  World of Tanks 1on1 Gold Cup #17
loss 6224963  0 Saturday, 18/05/13 09:00 3
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list