Vladimir.WGL   id:  7265654

Name Vladimir.WGL
Shorthandle VLAD
Registered since 31/10/12
Headquarters  Poland
Area/Region Poznań / Warszawa
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Gameserver EU1
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
loss   Elite Squad  -20 Thursday, 18/02/16 14:00
loss   Team Paria  -20 Wednesday, 17/02/16 14:00
wins   Xel Naga Core XVI  + 25 Tuesday, 16/02/16 14:00
loss   The Amazing Avocado  -20 Thursday, 11/02/16 14:00
wins   PRMB Gaming  + 24 Wednesday, 10/02/16 14:00
loss   Elite Squad  -20 Tuesday, 09/02/16 14:00
wins   DC Crew  + 25 Thursday, 04/02/16 14:00
loss   eSuba.INTEL  -20 Tuesday, 02/02/16 14:00
wins   Snapshot  + 25 Thursday, 28/01/16 14:00
wins   Play 4 fun!?  + 25 Wednesday, 27/01/16 14:00