EaSy Carry WGL   id:  8464772

Name EaSy Carry WGL
Shorthandle Ez
Registered since 15/06/14
Headquarters  Poland
-----> We are looking for training partners <-----
Contact in game: M4RC3L_EaSyCarry
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player (7)
Trial
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver EU1
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
loss   Delicious Vicious  -20 Wednesday, 06/12/17 19:00
wins   Raging Fire  + 23 Tuesday, 05/12/17 19:00
loss   CYE 4.1  -20 Thursday, 30/11/17 19:00
wins   Lynx Squad  + 22 Wednesday, 29/11/17 19:00
wins   Delicious Vicious  + 25 Tuesday, 28/11/17 19:00
wins   NightNine  + 25 Wednesday, 22/11/17 19:00
loss   Tongue Tornado WGL  -20 Tuesday, 21/11/17 19:00
loss   Lynx Squad  -20 Thursday, 16/11/17 19:00
wins   BeAsT Team  + 22 Wednesday, 15/11/17 19:00
wins   Delicious Vicious  + 25 Tuesday, 14/11/17 19:00