Raging Fire   id:  11848466

Name Raging Fire
Registered since 24/10/17
Headquarters  Hungary
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (8)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
loss   Cheeki Breeki  -20 Thursday, 07/12/17 14:00
loss   Lynx Squad  -20 Wednesday, 06/12/17 14:00
loss   EaSy Carry WGL  -20 Tuesday, 05/12/17 14:00
wins   Game Over WGL  + 25 Wednesday, 29/11/17 14:00
loss   Tongue Tornado WGL  -20 Tuesday, 28/11/17 14:00 24
wins   TriggR  + 25 Wednesday, 22/11/17 14:00
wins   CYE 4.1  + 26 Tuesday, 21/11/17 14:00
wins   Zer0.7x7  + 25 Wednesday, 15/11/17 14:00
wins   Such Bot Much Wow  + 25 Tuesday, 14/11/17 14:00
wins   Red Line Campers  + 25 Thursday, 09/11/17 14:00