ItaliaWR2.wr   id:  8606099

Name ItaliaWR2.wr
Shorthandle IWR2
Registered since 05/09/14
Headquarters  Italy
Chi va con lo zoppo parcheggia al posto dei disabili !
Vincitori del clan championship italiano
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  War Rock 4on4 Clan Championship PlayOff 2015 Europe
loss   ItaliaWR3.wr  0 Sunday, 15/03/15 13:00 27
  War Rock 4on4 Clan Championship 2015 Europe
loss   EnergyTeam.wr  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 15:00 18
wins   110prcnt.wr  + 3 Sunday, 22/02/15 15:00 27
loss   ChampionsWR.wr  0 Sunday, 15/02/15 15:00 11
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 4on4 Clan Championship Play Off 2014
loss   Awesome  + 1 Sunday, 09/11/14 16:00 20
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 02/11/14 15:00 14
wins   Team sensatioN  + 3 Sunday, 26/10/14 16:00 12
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 4on4 Clan Championship
wins   eXtremeZone - Team 1  + 3 Sunday, 19/10/14 15:00
wins   G.T.O.WR  + 3 Sunday, 12/10/14 15:00 12
wins   Aces2.WR  + 3 Sunday, 05/10/14 15:00 16