Contacts & Buddies
Thanh Liem 'voOV' Nguyen  id: 2703753
 

Name Thanh Liem Nguyen
Nick voOV
Member since 06/09/07
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Vietnam
Country, City Germany, Holzwickede  (59xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Free Agent
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Poker
League of Legends
Counter-Strike: Source
Show all game levels
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss Rexus  -8 Tuesday, 04/08/15 12:59
  CS 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss 3293365  -17 Thursday, 23/02/12 11:12 5
loss matrexa  -7 Sunday, 19/02/12 15:26 5
win highEND  +20 Saturday, 05/11/11 19:00 3
loss FROZ  -13 Friday, 18/03/11 21:02 4
win Chmielu  +16 Thursday, 03/03/11 14:11 4
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 Ladder
loss xeni  -14 Thursday, 02/02/12 13:20 3
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Funmap Ladder
loss xeni  -12 Sunday, 11/12/11 14:00 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
win LeWurst  +35 Thursday, 13/01/11 14:20 1
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss LeWurst  -15 Tuesday, 11/01/11 11:50 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list