Contacts & Buddies
miami  id: 2012713
 

Name Enrico 
Nick miami
Member since 31/08/06
Age / Gender 31 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country Italy
Main team AND 2
Homepage --
..."lento vuol dire preciso, preciso vuol dire veloce"...

miami miami miami
...where my best is yet to come happens...  more...  
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
CoD2
MSN Games
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss tch1ki  -14 Saturday, 13/10/12 09:56 3
loss MORELZ  -2 Sunday, 30/09/12 15:14 2
loss osku  -10 Saturday, 29/09/12 11:04 3
loss (bye)  Friday, 28/09/12 11:06 4
loss luckue  -13 Thursday, 27/09/12 13:47 2
loss FLAVOR  -26 Monday, 24/09/12 14:11 5
loss (bye)  Thursday, 20/09/12 11:40 3
loss elementz  -18 Wednesday, 19/09/12 11:28 5
loss 4528149  -27 Wednesday, 05/09/12 15:04 3
  CoD4 Open Ladder 1on1 Search and Destroy Europe
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 11/09/12 17:00 3
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
ddjack