REVENITE   id:  10510341

Name REVENITE
Shorthandle REVENITE
Registered since 30/09/16
Headquarters  Czechia
For trainigs contact in game: StockingBanana or LionWellPlayed
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (7)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
loss   Team Paria  -20 Wednesday, 22/03/17 15:00
loss   Who Cares?  -20 Tuesday, 21/03/17 15:00
wins   NightNine  + 25 Tuesday, 14/03/17 15:00
loss   Who Cares?  -20 Thursday, 09/03/17 14:00
loss   AMEBY  -20 Wednesday, 08/03/17 14:00
wins   Lynx Squad  + 25 Tuesday, 07/03/17 14:00
loss   Who Cares?  -20 Wednesday, 01/03/17 14:00
wins   NightNine  + 24 Tuesday, 28/02/17 14:00
wins   AMEBY  + 30 Wednesday, 22/02/17 14:00
loss   Who Cares?  -20 Tuesday, 21/02/17 14:00