Team Digitor  Silver Series  id:  9222910

Name Team Digitor
Shorthandle Digitor
Registered since 08/07/15
Homepage https://www.facebook.com/teamd..
Headquarters  Czech Republic
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player
Mayer_SKU  and  Pista
Trial
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
loss   Stalowe Wariaty  -20 Wednesday, 28/09/16 14:00
wins   Stalowe Wariaty  + 25 Tuesday, 20/09/16 14:00
wins   Delicious Vicious!  + 25 Tuesday, 13/09/16 14:00
wins   Pozdrawiam Team  + 25 Wednesday, 07/09/16 14:00
wins   EGEL.eSports  + 25 Wednesday, 31/08/16 14:00
loss   Reckless Grandma Totally  -20 Tuesday, 30/08/16 14:00
loss   TriggR  -20 Thursday, 25/08/16 14:00
wins   Blue Phoenix  + 25 Wednesday, 24/08/16 14:00
wins   Power of Conception  + 25 Tuesday, 23/08/16 14:00
loss   Cyber Gaming  -20 Thursday, 18/08/16 14:00