ENVi ESPORTS.wot   id:  7967650

Name ENVi ESPORTS.wot
Shorthandle ENVi
Registered since 30/09/13
Homepage http://www.envi-esports.com/
Headquarters  Czech Republic
ENVi ESPORTS is looking team for training ESL 7v7

http://forum.worldoftanks.eu/i...-esl-team-envi-esportswot/

team achievements:
1.place WoT 7on7 Cup #6 CZ/SK
1.place WoT Go4WoT Cup #168 EU
1.place WoT Go4WoT Cup #172 EU
1.place WoT 7on7 Cup #8 CZ/SK
1.place WoT Go4WoT Cup #177 EU
2.place WoT Go4WoT Cup #178 EU

Pohádka o ANV a hrdinném adminovi more
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player (8)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver EU1
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
loss   Vladimir.WGL  -20 Thursday, 13/08/15 14:00 6
wins   SuperStronk  + 25 Wednesday, 12/08/15 14:00 12
wins   Szopy Pracze Wymiatacze  + 25 Tuesday, 11/08/15 14:00 18
loss   Xel Naga Core XVI  -20 Monday, 10/08/15 14:00 18
loss   LGEND  -20 Sunday, 09/08/15 14:00 13
loss   a Verbis ad Verbera  -20 Tuesday, 21/07/15 14:00 13
  Wargaming.net League Europe Bronze Series
loss   Xpain  -20 Thursday, 06/08/15 14:00
wins   Xel Naga Core XVI  + 25 Tuesday, 04/08/15 14:00 19
wins   Uli Squad  + 25 Sunday, 02/08/15 14:00 21
wins   Unorthodox  + 25 Thursday, 30/07/15 14:00 7