Revenant Squad   id:  7758644

Name Revenant Squad
Shorthandle RS
Registered since 31/05/13
Headquarters  Finland
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Bronze Series
wins   Cap Fast Pls  + 25 Friday, 06/02/15 14:00 14
loss   Torpeda-Team#Opium  -20 Monday, 02/02/15 14:00 16
wins   SharpShooters  + 26 Friday, 30/01/15 14:00 18
loss   Fatal error  -20 Wednesday, 28/01/15 14:00 26
wins   Torpeda-Team#WoT  + 25 Tuesday, 27/01/15 14:00 8
loss   Wolves eSports.WoT  -20 Monday, 26/01/15 14:00 16
loss   HacknCheat 7v7  -20 Friday, 16/01/15 14:00 11
loss   Fatal error  -20 Thursday, 15/01/15 14:00 1
wins   P_P_C Team  + 25 Wednesday, 14/01/15 14:00 6
loss   Torpeda-Team#WoT  -20 Monday, 12/01/15 14:00 18