German Tank Invasion   id:  7698164

Name German Tank Invasion
Shorthandle GTI
Registered since 30/04/13
Homepage http://www.clans.de/german-tan..
Headquarters  Germany / Sinzig
German Tank Invasion
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Bronze Series
loss   snazivky  -20 Tuesday, 29/04/14 15:00 3
loss   Seal Team One  -20 Monday, 28/04/14 15:00 5
loss   VAV-Super7  -20 Wednesday, 23/04/14 15:00
loss   Polish Iron Guards  -20 Tuesday, 22/04/14 15:00 6
wins   SLAVIC POWER  + 25 Monday, 21/04/14 15:00
wins   BORBA  + 25 Wednesday, 16/04/14 15:00
wins   Tankowe Swinie Elite  + 25 Tuesday, 15/04/14 15:00 4
loss   EP_SO  -20 Wednesday, 09/04/14 15:00
loss   Polish Iron Guards  -20 Tuesday, 08/04/14 15:00 4
loss   Torpeda-Team#WoT  -20 Thursday, 03/04/14 15:00 4