Polish Armoured Assault Group  7on7  id:  9388244

Name Polish Armoured Assault Group
Shorthandle PAAG 7on7
Registered since 07/09/15
Headquarters  Poland
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (8)
Trial
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Bronze Series
draws   MadToxic  + 5 Thursday, 17/12/15 13:00
loss   SentineI  -20 Wednesday, 16/12/15 13:00
loss   Proud to be Dutch  -20 Tuesday, 15/12/15 13:00
draws   a Verbis ad Verbera  + 5 Thursday, 10/12/15 13:00
loss   ideals  -20 Wednesday, 09/12/15 13:00
draws   Atrancados7  + 5 Tuesday, 08/12/15 13:00
loss   Furious Boars  -20 Thursday, 03/12/15 13:00
loss   Najamnici  -20 Wednesday, 02/12/15 13:00
loss   Cheap Clowns  -20 Tuesday, 01/12/15 13:00
  WoT 5on5 Yolo Cup #8 Europe
loss   Cap Fast Pls  0 Monday, 30/11/15 13:50
Rekrutacja otwarta. Poszukujemy aktywnych graczy. Zainteresowanych proszę o kontakt w grze: marl007

Zdobyty/gained gold: 5250
Check out our fanpage! PAAG Facebook