Cheap Clowns  ^C.C.^  id:  9304774

Name Cheap Clowns
Shorthandle ^C.C.^
Registered since 09/08/15
Headquarters  Latvia
searching for team for taining
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  WoT 3on3 Ace Cup #76 Europe
loss   Strong Kiwi Warriors  0 Thursday, 16/06/16 12:10 2
  WoT 7on7 Open League Stage 2 Season 1 2016 Europe
wins   LA-Oha  + 3 Wednesday, 25/05/16 13:00
loss   No Mercy  0 Thursday, 19/05/16 14:30 1
loss   Evil Squirrels  0 Wednesday, 11/05/16 16:00
loss   BANG  0 Wednesday, 04/05/16 13:00 2
loss   ABSURD Team  0 Wednesday, 20/04/16 13:00
  WoT 7on7 Open League Stage 1 Season 1 2016 Europe
loss   Nuggets R.I.P.  0 Tuesday, 12/04/16 14:00
loss   CyberG  0 Tuesday, 05/04/16 15:00
wins   Gold Dingers  + 3 Tuesday, 15/03/16 14:00
  WoT 5on5 Yolo Cup #23 Europe
loss   Rag Narök  0 Monday, 28/03/16 13:10