Deal with it   id:  9181478

Name Deal with it
Shorthandle FAME
Registered since 17/06/15
Homepage http://dealwithit.eu/
Headquarters  Europe
For Training and other stuff contakt MajorGoldfield on the ESL Page


Or join FAME Teamspeak

FAME :
http://eu.wargaming.net/clans/...mp;utm_campaign=wot-portal
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Orga
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Bronze Series
wins   ARI TÜRK  + 25 Thursday, 03/09/15 14:00
loss   Szopy Pracze Wymiatacze  -20 Wednesday, 02/09/15 14:00
loss   Crna Ruza  -20 Tuesday, 01/09/15 14:00 2
loss   PRMB Gaming  -20 Wednesday, 12/08/15 14:00
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
loss   EasyPeasy.  -20 Friday, 28/08/15 14:00
loss   Xel Naga Core XVI  -20 Monday, 24/08/15 14:00
wins   Szopy Pracze Wymiatacze  + 24 Sunday, 23/08/15 14:00 1
wins   Evil Squirrels  + 24 Thursday, 20/08/15 14:00
loss   Vladimir.WGL  -20 Monday, 17/08/15 14:00 16
wins   Blue Phoenix  + 25 Sunday, 16/08/15 14:00 9