Recent matches for 
Calculated Match Media
Monday, 20/08/18 16:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 13/08/18 16:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 06/08/18 16:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 30/07/18 16:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 23/07/18 15:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 16/07/18 15:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 09/07/18 15:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 02/07/18 15:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 25/06/18 15:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 18/06/18 15:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 11/06/18 15:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 04/06/18 15:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 28/05/18 15:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 21/05/18 15:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 14/05/18 15:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 07/05/18 15:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 30/04/18 15:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 23/04/18 15:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 16/04/18 14:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 09/04/18 14:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 02/04/18 14:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 26/03/18 14:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 19/03/18 14:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 12/03/18 14:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 05/03/18 14:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 26/02/18 14:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 19/02/18 14:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 12/02/18 14:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 05/02/18 14:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 29/01/18 14:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 22/01/18 13:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 15/01/18 13:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 08/01/18 13:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 01/01/18 13:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 25/12/17 13:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 18/12/17 13:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Thursday, 07/12/17 21:23 +29 BeAsT Team - Delicious... ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Wednesday, 06/12/17 20:50 +24 D BeAsT Team - Game Over WGL ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Tuesday, 05/12/17 21:48 -20 BeAsT Team - CYE 4.1 ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Wednesday, 29/11/17 21:21 -20 BeAsT Team - Delicious... ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Tuesday, 28/11/17 21:50 +25 BeAsT Team - SEVEN WGL ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Thursday, 23/11/17 21:35 +30 BeAsT Team - Tongue... ( 1 : 0 ) M 33
Wednesday, 22/11/17 21:30 +25 BeAsT Team - CruW.WGL ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Tuesday, 21/11/17 22:00 +25 BeAsT Team - Cheeki Breeki ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Thursday, 16/11/17 21:46 -20 BeAsT Team - TriggR ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Wednesday, 15/11/17 21:47 -20 BeAsT Team - EaSy Carry... ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Tuesday, 14/11/17 22:57 -20 NightNine - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Thursday, 09/11/17 21:49 -20 BeAsT Team - Just Do It ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Tuesday, 07/11/17 22:27 -20 BeAsT Team - EaSy Carry... ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Monday, 06/11/17 13:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Thursday, 26/10/17 21:42 +23 BeAsT Team - Game Over WGL ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Wednesday, 25/10/17 21:37 +24 BeAsT Team - T1LT ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Tuesday, 24/10/17 21:46 +24 BeAsT Team - Just Do It ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Thursday, 19/10/17 21:29 -20 BeAsT Team - EaSy Carry... ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Wednesday, 18/10/17 20:26 +25 Band of... - BeAsT Team ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Wednesday, 11/10/17 21:41 -20 NightNine - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Tuesday, 03/10/17 21:35 +24 NightNine - BeAsT Team ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Wednesday, 27/09/17 21:20 +25 BeAsT Team - Deleted... ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Tuesday, 26/09/17 20:55 +25 BeAsT Team - Deleted... ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Thursday, 21/09/17 21:23 +25 BeAsT Team - The Koalas ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Wednesday, 20/09/17 21:32 -20 BeAsT Team - Delicious... ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Tuesday, 19/09/17 21:48 -20 Team Paria - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Thursday, 14/09/17 21:06 -20 NightNine - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Wednesday, 13/09/17 21:06 +25 BeAsT Team - The Koalas ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Tuesday, 12/09/17 21:19 -20 BeAsT Team - Tongue... ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Monday, 11/09/17 19:00 0 New points set
Monday, 11/09/17 18:59 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 11/09/17 12:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 28/08/17 15:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 21/08/17 15:21 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 14/08/17 15:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 07/08/17 15:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 31/07/17 15:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 24/07/17 15:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 17/07/17 14:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 10/07/17 14:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 03/07/17 14:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 26/06/17 14:41 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 19/06/17 14:38 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 12/06/17 14:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 05/06/17 14:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 29/05/17 14:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 22/05/17 14:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 15/05/17 14:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 08/05/17 14:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 01/05/17 14:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 24/04/17 14:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 17/04/17 13:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Tuesday, 04/04/17 21:20 -20 Team Paria - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Thursday, 30/03/17 21:44 +25 SEVEN WGL - BeAsT Team ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Tuesday, 28/03/17 21:44 -20 Deleted... - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Wednesday, 22/03/17 21:11 -20 AMEBY - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Tuesday, 21/03/17 21:34 +25 Band of... - BeAsT Team ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Wednesday, 15/03/17 21:19 +25 Nothing... - BeAsT Team ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Wednesday, 08/03/17 21:52 -20 BeAsT Team - Paraolimpi... ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Tuesday, 07/03/17 21:44 -20 Band of... - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Thursday, 02/03/17 21:31 -20 AMEBY - BeAsT Team ( 1 : 0 ) M 0
Wednesday, 01/03/17 21:52 +25 Nothing... - BeAsT Team ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Thursday, 23/02/17 21:58 +25 The Wild... - BeAsT Team ( 0 : 1 ) M 0
Wednesday, 22/02/17 21:08 +25 Black Wolves - BeAsT Team ( 0 : 1 ) M 0