UTOPIA  .WoT  id:  8741836

Name UTOPIA
Shorthandle UTOPIA
Registered since 13/11/14
Headquarters  Poland
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Owner
mukaa_
Adrian  Muczko
27  years
  Bartoszyce
Team:
Orga
Orga
sHooQu
Bartosz 
  Rybnik
Team:
Player (9)
Player
Biichu
Paweł  Bisiak
24  years
  Lubań
Player
DisinS
 
 
Player
huntee__
 
23  years
 
Team:
Player
NeVeR_EaSyCarry
 
 
Player
PaPaPawian
 
24  years
 
Team:
Player
Stew_Roids
Kamil 
27  years
 
Player
Szczepanek2222
 
 
Player
WIELKIcud
 
28  years
 
Player
Zmijka
Michał  Żmijewski
22  years
  Słupsk
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Gold Series Extended Season - Playoffs - 2017
loss   Team GoHard  0 Sunday, 29/10/17 13:00
  Wargaming.net League Europe Gold Series Extended Season 2017
loss   Oops - The Tough Giraffes  0 Sunday, 22/10/17 13:00
loss   DiNG  0 Friday, 20/10/17 16:00
wins   eSuba.INTEL  + 3 Thursday, 19/10/17 13:00
wins   Who Cares?  + 3 Sunday, 15/10/17 13:00
loss   Kazna Kru  0 Thursday, 12/10/17 16:00
wins   Savage Squad  + 3 Sunday, 08/10/17 13:00
loss   Team GoHard  0 Thursday, 05/10/17 14:30
loss   Kazna Kru  0 Sunday, 24/09/17 14:30
wins   DiNG  + 3 Friday, 22/09/17 16:00