Quick Rules

Players are obliged to confirm the result and attach the replay




Cluster rockets and skeletal mages are not allowed on this tournament




  • Mode: Best of one
  • Rounds: 5 Rounds
  • Maps: Each round has its own map
  • W3arena: ESL Cup
  • BNET/North: Clan ESL
  • Round Time: 50 min
  • Northshire LV
  • Sanctuary LV
  • Feralas LV
  • Golems in the Mist LV
  • Deadlock LV
Europe Korea Latin America

15:00 to 20:00 CET
23:00 to 04:00 KST
11:00 to 16:00 BRT

Powered by

2klogo
The objective is to organize the biggest 4v4 competitive tournament ever made for WC3 while also using the new LV maps versions. Visit the Matcherino and support the community in a difrent ways! *The sponsor for this Cup is Ugrilainen, therefore he is responsible for redistrubition of the prizes. ESL is not responsible for any incovenience that migh occur during international transfers.