BaltPlay Open Cup
Are you ready for new Cups with ESL?
There is completely new series coming up next week. BaltPlay Open Cup is a cup for everyone. Let's meet for 9 Fridays during those Fall months and have fun playing games with us!

BaltPlay Open Cup series

Sign Up

Signup: Until the start of every Qualifier Cup
Cup Period: September 29th ~ November 17th
Slots: unlimited ;)
Mode: Bo1 early rounds, Bo3 Quarter and Semi, Bo5 Finals
Support: via Support-Ticket
Rules
Series will consist of 8 open qualifiers and main event for 8 winners of the qualifiers.
Prizepool for every Qualifier is $ 40 and $ 200 for the main event.*
Platform: W3Arena, channel: ESL Cup
Upload all replays in your match page to prove your victory.
The host should suit both players.
Admin reserve the right of choosing a host.
Before the veto, each player must declare the race.
Veto: Ban till best-of, pick remaining, upper player in grid starts first.
Map Pool: TS, TR, AI, AZ, EI, LR, TM, SV
Winner of every Qualifier will not be allowed to play next Qualifier.

Schedule


September 29th
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
Signup
October 6th
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
Signup
October 13th
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
Signup
October 20th
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
Signup
October 27th
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
Signup
November 3rd
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
Signup
November 10th
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
Signup
November 17th
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
Signup
November 24th
16:00 CEST | 17:00 Moscow | 23:00 Korea
FINAL!!


Follow us


*ESL is not responsible for redistribution of the prizes. Our sponsors are responsible for any incovenience which occur during the transfers. Problems might occur with international bank transfers for which full responsibility goes on our sponsors not ESL as organization.
Vanilla, Thursday, 21/09/17 04:13
 
comments (0)
 
 
No comments yet.
 
 
Information:
  • info write comment not allowed