Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Monday, 18/04/16 15:00h  Saints and Sinners 2..  La Danse Macabre Pr0 Info 2:0
Monday, 18/04/16 15:00h  Flamboyant Fertility  Riptide.UT Info 2:0
Monday, 18/04/16 15:00h  Torpido! alpha  UT99bestgameever Info 2:0
Tuesday, 19/04/16 14:00h  eQuilibrium 2on2 nw  101 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 19/04/16 15:00h  sas*  Torpido! beta Info 2:0
Tuesday, 19/04/16 15:00h  zilent Artist 2v2 AC..  MESH Info 2:0
Thursday, 21/04/16 15:00h  La Danse Macabre 2  UpRock Info 2:0
Saturday, 23/04/16 13:00h  la dance macabre!  Hussarya e-Sports Te.. Info 2:0
Sunday, 24/04/16 10:00h  teamname  mm! Info 2:0

Playday 2
Wednesday, 20/04/16 14:00h  Optimal Unreal  101 Info 0:2
Monday, 25/04/16 15:00h  Saints and Sinners 2..  mm! Info 1:0
Monday, 25/04/16 15:00h  zilent Artist 2v2 AC..  UpRock Info 1:0
Monday, 25/04/16 15:00h  Elements  Riptide.UT Info 3:0
Monday, 25/04/16 15:00h  teamname  La Danse Macabre Pr0 Info 2:0
Monday, 25/04/16 15:00h  La Danse Macabre 2  MESH Info 2:0
Wednesday, 27/04/16 15:00h  sas*  UT99bestgameever Info 2:0
Sunday, 01/05/16 12:00h  Torpido! alpha  Torpido! beta Info 2:0
Sunday, 08/05/16 13:00h  mousesports - UT 2v2  Hussarya e-Sports Te.. Info 2:0

Playday 3
Tuesday, 26/04/16 13:30h  mousesports - UT 2v2  la dance macabre! Info 2:1
Monday, 02/05/16 15:00h  MESH  UpRock Info 1:0
Monday, 02/05/16 15:00h  La Danse Macabre Pr0  mm! Info 1:0
Monday, 02/05/16 15:00h  zilent Artist 2v2 AC..  La Danse Macabre 2 Info 2:0
Monday, 02/05/16 15:00h  Torpido! beta  UT99bestgameever Info 2:0
Monday, 02/05/16 15:00h  eQuilibrium 2on2 nw  Optimal Unreal Info 1:0
Sunday, 15/05/16 15:00h  Saints and Sinners 2..  teamname Info 0:1
Sunday, 15/05/16 15:00h  Flamboyant Fertility  Elements Info 1:0
Wednesday, 18/05/16 15:00h  sas*  Torpido! alpha Info 1:0