Sweden  .TM2S  id:  8385561

Name Sweden
Shorthandle Swe|
Registered since 06/05/14
Headquarters  Sweden
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Razer
 
22  years
 
Team:
Player (19)
Player
comhem
Svante  Pilebo
 
Team:
Player
Duffarn
 
 
Team:
Player
Full Fart Bakat
 
 
Player
Gswe81
Gustav 
37  years
 
Team:
Player
keby
 
 
Player
KlockreN
Martin 
27  years
 
Team:
Player
Lundstrm
David  Lundström
27  years
 
Team:
Player
Pixi
Isak  Erlandsson
18  years
 
Player
Plutten
 
 
Player
RocKz
Jesper  Söderström
22  years
 
Team:
Player
Slink
Jonathan  Stenström
25  years
 
Player
stenbord
 
 
Player
Torriz
 
 
Player
ulph
 
 
Player
veT
 
 
Player
Walnut
Elias  Lundgren
18  years
  Bureå (Skellefteå)
Team:
Player
WarLord
 
 
Player
Wheeler
Player
Wind
 
27  years
 
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2017 Playoffs
loss   CZ/SK  0 Sunday, 16/07/17 12:00 3
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 09/07/17 12:00
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2017 Relegations
wins   Hungary  + 2 Sunday, 02/07/17 12:00
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2017
wins   Denmark  + 3 Sunday, 25/06/17 12:00 2
wins   South America  + 3 Sunday, 18/06/17 12:00
loss   France  0 Monday, 05/06/17 14:00 3
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Sunday, 28/05/17 12:00
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2016 Relegations
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 03/07/16 12:00
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2016
loss   France  0 Sunday, 26/06/16 12:00 3
draws   Denmark  + 1 Sunday, 19/06/16 12:00 2
Line up for SNC 2017:

Tech

Razer
Lundstrm
Slink
veT
WarLord
Pixi
Wind
Elajas


Dirt

Gswe81
Duffarn
KlockreN
Wheeler
Stenbord
Comhem


Speed

Rockz
Plutten
ulph
Torriz


Allround

Full Fart Bakåt
Keby