HUEHUEHUE  .CPS  id:  5714691

Name HUEHUEHUE
Shorthandle HUE
Registered since 28/02/11
Homepage http://www.team711.com.br
Subteam of FAST Brasil
Headquarters  Brazil
Area/Region SP
Happy 3rd World Starving Kids
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (7)
classicdevidessJackKastroMrNonyRick

  TMNF Premierships Competition Amateur Season 7 : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
16.05.11 2 Minor Penalty ( invalid gameaccount (Barr000s)) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Premiership 10
wins   nSpire  + 3 Sunday, 24/02/13 14:00
wins   Drivers From Finland  + 3 Sunday, 17/02/13 14:00 4
wins   Super Sheep Racing.CAP  + 3 Sunday, 10/02/13 14:00 4
wins   TrackmaniaHeroesEurope  + 3 Sunday, 03/02/13 14:00 5
wins   orKs.Black.TM2S  + 3 Sunday, 27/01/13 14:00 4
wins   Core l iGn  + 3 Sunday, 20/01/13 14:00 4
wins   IMPACT# TrackMania  + 3 Sunday, 13/01/13 14:00 8
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 7
loss   Competo  0 Tuesday, 17/05/11 14:30 4
wins   MaDrivers Team  + 3 Sunday, 15/05/11 13:30 4
draws   Vodka  + 1 Sunday, 01/05/11 13:30 4