Wings of Speed  .CAP  id:  2847249

Name Wings of Speed
Shorthandle wings〃
Registered since 19/11/07
Homepage http://www.wos-team.ru
Subteam of Wings of Speed
Headquarters  Russian Federation
A TMNF team
we're looking for new members ;)

Partners:
com2gether - http://com2gether.ru
_______________________________________________________
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (5)

  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 6 : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
21.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1 Lineups) ( Match )
  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 5 : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
23.03.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1 Lineups) ( Match )
19.03.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1 Lineups) ( Match )
Subteams
  609  Боя
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver WoS team (Russia->Moscow)
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 8 Relegations Divisions 3-4
draws   Miracle Group  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 13:30 0
wins   MaDrivers Team  + 2 Sunday, 22/01/12 13:30 4
loss   Miracle Group  0 Sunday, 15/01/12 13:30 5
wins   MaDrivers Team  + 2 Monday, 09/01/12 13:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 8
loss   Tt Dragons  0 Sunday, 18/12/11 13:30 4
loss   Seven Eleven  0 Sunday, 11/12/11 13:30 4
wins   Encore eSports TMNF.CAP  + 3 Sunday, 04/12/11 13:00 0
draws   Drivers From Finland  + 1 Sunday, 27/11/11 13:30 4
wins   Fanatics! Warriors  + 3 Sunday, 20/11/11 13:30 4
loss   Miracle Group  0 Sunday, 13/11/11 13:30 4