Awsomniac II   id:  8863843
Name Awsomniac II
Shorthandle Aws
Registered since 22/01/15
Homepage http://awsomniac.eu/
Headquarters  European Union
The second team from Awsomniac for the ESL CTP2
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Canyon Team Premiership Season 2 Playoffs
loss   FOCUSON I  0 Sunday, 19/04/15 14:00
wins   CHAKUNSONTAG  + 2 Sunday, 12/04/15 14:00 4
loss   Sauerkraut Z!  0 Sunday, 05/04/15 14:00 5
  TM2 Canyon Team Premiership Season 2
loss   Nova  0 Sunday, 22/03/15 15:00 4
wins   Team_Air.  + 3 Sunday, 15/03/15 15:00 5
wins   Regu Rangers  + 3 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00 4
wins   Team EDRM CTP  + 3 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00
wins   hal.ko.CTP2-2  + 3 Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00 4
wins   WOTA  + 3 Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00 4
wins   Canyon Destruction Team  + 3 Sunday, 08/02/15 13:00 8