Flying Dragons  TM2.CPS  id:  7433935

Name Flying Dragons
Shorthandle FD
Registered since 10/01/13
Homepage http://flyingdragons.mda4u.com..
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region NRW
We merged with THC for the CPS15 season and start in the 4th division due to the descent of FD in CPS14 from 3rd to 4th and the ascent of THC from 5th to 4th.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player (11)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Stadium Competition Premiership Season 15
loss   TrackmaniaHeroesEurope 2.0  0 Sunday, 12/07/15 14:00
wins   Team Azure TM2  + 3 Sunday, 05/07/15 14:00
wins   orKs.Black.TM2S  + 3 Sunday, 28/06/15 14:00
loss   Insects  0 Sunday, 21/06/15 14:00 4
wins   dac-SP-2-  + 3 Sunday, 14/06/15 14:00 4
loss   Speedo Team  0 Sunday, 31/05/15 14:00 4
  TM2 Stadium Competition Premiership Season 14
loss   Team Q  0 Sunday, 11/01/15 14:00 4
loss   Overwhelming  0 Sunday, 04/01/15 14:00 6
loss   MnM Gaming Academy  0 Sunday, 21/12/14 14:00
loss   Team Alphacore  0 Sunday, 14/12/14 14:00 4