Contacts & Buddies
Suiram  id: 7717703
 

Name Marius 
Nick Suiram
Member since 10/05/13
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Norway
Country Norway
Main team Demise.tm2
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Trackmania 2: Canyon
TrackMania 2: Stadium
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 3 Playoffs
loss AndreFrei  0 Sunday, 03/12/17 12:00 1
win Lars  +2 Sunday, 26/11/17 10:00 6
win holliSt  +2 Sunday, 19/11/17 10:00
win Marius 89  +2 Sunday, 12/11/17 10:00
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 3
win holliSt  +3 Sunday, 29/10/17 10:00 1
win ManNni  +3 Sunday, 15/10/17 10:00 2
win ulti  +3 Sunday, 08/10/17 09:00 2
win Nicsoby  +3 Sunday, 01/10/17 10:00 3
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 2 Playoffs
win AndreFrei  +2 Sunday, 20/11/16 10:00 2
win Marius 89  +2 Sunday, 06/11/16 10:00 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list