Contacts & Buddies
Mike 'Dr.Rock' D  id: 6467410
 

Name Mike D
Nick Dr.Rock
Member since 23/12/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  United States
Country, City United States, New York  (10xxx)
Main team ARK Racing
Homepage http://www.ark-racing.com
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Trackmania 2: Canyon
Clubs
 TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 2 : 0 Minor, 1 Major
26.09.16 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
Recent matches
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 3
loss V for Vendetta  0 Sunday, 29/10/17 12:00 2
win Loza  +3 Sunday, 22/10/17 10:00
loss quentin_43  0 Sunday, 08/10/17 10:00 1
draw Minato  +1 Tuesday, 03/10/17 01:30 4
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 2
loss Bull  0 Sunday, 16/10/16 16:00
loss Suiram  0 Sunday, 09/10/16 10:00 1
loss TalKie  0 Sunday, 02/10/16 10:00 2
loss Zenob  0 Sunday, 25/09/16 10:00
win Takumi28100  +3 Sunday, 18/09/16 16:00
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 1
loss Session  0 Sunday, 22/03/15 11:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list