Recent matches for 
MAASTA .SF2
Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/10/17 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 01/10/17 09:00
+2
7

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/07/17 10:00
0
10
Sunday, 16/07/17 09:00
+2
14

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/04/17 10:00
0
10
Sunday, 23/04/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/04/17 11:00
0
7
Sunday, 16/04/17 10:00
+2
9
Sunday, 16/04/17 09:00
+2
9

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/03/17 11:00
0
12
Sunday, 12/03/17 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/02/17 11:00
0
13
Sunday, 12/02/17 10:00
+2
7
Sunday, 12/02/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/02/17 11:00
0
11
Sunday, 05/02/17 10:00
+2
10
Sunday, 05/02/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/11/16 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 27/11/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/11/16 11:00
0
10
Sunday, 06/11/16 10:00
+2
10
Sunday, 06/11/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/10/16 11:00
0
Sunday, 30/10/16 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/10/16 11:00
0
8
Sunday, 23/10/16 10:00
+2
8
Sunday, 23/10/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/16 11:00
0
7
Sunday, 25/09/16 10:00
+2
9
Sunday, 25/09/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/09/16 11:00
0
7
Sunday, 11/09/16 10:00
+2
12
Sunday, 11/09/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/09/16 10:00
0
12
Sunday, 04/09/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/08/16 11:00
0
10
Sunday, 14/08/16 10:00
+2
10
Sunday, 14/08/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 09/08/16 14:00
0
Tuesday, 02/08/16 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/07/16 09:00
0
9

Date Match Media
Monday, 18/07/16 14:00
+3
Tuesday, 12/07/16 14:00
+3
8
Tuesday, 05/07/16 14:00
+3
12

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/07/16 11:00
0
7
Sunday, 17/07/16 10:00
+2
9
Sunday, 17/07/16 09:00
+2
10

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/07/16 11:00
0
9
Sunday, 03/07/16 10:00
+2
13
Sunday, 03/07/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/06/16 12:15
0
10
Sunday, 19/06/16 11:15
+2
10
Sunday, 19/06/16 10:15
+2
7
Sunday, 19/06/16 09:15
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/06/16 12:00
0
4
Sunday, 12/06/16 11:00
+2
5
Sunday, 12/06/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 12/06/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/06/16 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 05/06/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/16 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 29/05/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/16 11:00
0
10
Sunday, 22/05/16 10:00
+2
13
Sunday, 22/05/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/05/16 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 15/05/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/05/16 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 01/05/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/04/16 10:00
0
14
Sunday, 24/04/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/16 12:00
0
8
Sunday, 17/04/16 11:00
+2
8
Sunday, 17/04/16 10:00
+2
11
Sunday, 17/04/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/04/16 11:00
0
15
Sunday, 10/04/16 10:00
+2
13
Sunday, 10/04/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/16 11:00
0
12
Sunday, 03/04/16 10:00
+2
8
Sunday, 03/04/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/03/16 12:00
0
8
Sunday, 20/03/16 11:00
+2
7
Sunday, 20/03/16 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 08/03/16 13:00
-25
9

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/03/16 11:00
0
13
Sunday, 06/03/16 10:00
+2
8
Sunday, 06/03/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/02/16 11:00
0
10
Sunday, 28/02/16 10:00
+2
12
Sunday, 28/02/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/02/16 11:00
0
9
Sunday, 21/02/16 10:00
+2
6
Sunday, 21/02/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/02/16 09:00
0
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/02/16 11:00
0
10
Sunday, 07/02/16 10:00
+2
8
Sunday, 07/02/16 09:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/01/16 09:00
0
10

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/12/15 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 20/12/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/12/15 10:00
0
10
Sunday, 06/12/15 09:00
+2
Sunday, 06/12/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/11/15 10:00
0
9
Sunday, 29/11/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 18/09/15 15:00
0
11
Friday, 18/09/15 14:00
+2
11

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/09/15 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 13/09/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 11/09/15 16:00
0
12
Friday, 11/09/15 15:00
+2
11
Friday, 11/09/15 14:00
+2
12

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/09/15 10:00
0
11
Sunday, 06/09/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/07/15 10:00
0
12
Sunday, 26/07/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/07/15 09:00
0
11

Date Match Media
Friday, 08/05/15 12:00
0
8
Friday, 08/05/15 11:00
+2
8
Friday, 08/05/15 10:00
+2
9
Friday, 08/05/15 09:00
+2