Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 10/10/17 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/07/17 08:45
+2
Sunday, 02/07/17 08:45
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/06/17 08:15
+2
Sunday, 25/06/17 07:15
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/06/17 04:30
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 24/06/17 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/06/17 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 17/06/17 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/06/17 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/06/17 09:50
0
1
Sunday, 04/06/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 03/06/17 11:50
0
Saturday, 03/06/17 11:00
+2
Saturday, 03/06/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/05/17 10:30
0
Sunday, 28/05/17 09:45
+2
Sunday, 28/05/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 27/05/17 10:50
0
Saturday, 27/05/17 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/05/17 09:15
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 20/05/17 10:40
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/05/17 09:45
0
Sunday, 14/05/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/05/17 11:30
0
Saturday, 13/05/17 10:50
+2
Saturday, 13/05/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/05/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 07/05/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 06/05/17 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/04/17 09:45
0
Sunday, 30/04/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 29/04/17 13:00
0
Saturday, 29/04/17 12:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/04/17 10:50
0
Sunday, 23/04/17 10:00
+2
Sunday, 23/04/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 22/04/17 11:00
0
Saturday, 22/04/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/04/17 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 15/04/17 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/04/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 09/04/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/04/17 12:40
0
Saturday, 08/04/17 11:50
+2
Saturday, 08/04/17 11:00
+2
Saturday, 08/04/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/04/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 02/04/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 01/04/17 11:20
0
Saturday, 01/04/17 10:30
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/03/17 10:50
0
Sunday, 26/03/17 10:00
+2
Sunday, 26/03/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 25/03/17 11:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/03/17 11:00
0
Sunday, 19/03/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 18/03/17 12:00
0
Saturday, 18/03/17 11:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/03/17 11:50
0
Sunday, 12/03/17 11:00
+2
1
Sunday, 12/03/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 11/03/17 11:00
0
Saturday, 11/03/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/03/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 05/03/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/02/17 09:45
0
Sunday, 26/02/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 25/02/17 10:40
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/02/17 10:20
0
Sunday, 19/02/17 09:40
+2
Sunday, 19/02/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 18/02/17 11:00
0
Saturday, 18/02/17 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/02/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 12/02/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 11/02/17 11:00
0
Saturday, 11/02/17 10:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/02/17 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/02/17 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/01/17 09:50
0
Sunday, 29/01/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/01/17 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/01/17 09:40
0
2
Sunday, 22/01/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/01/17 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/01/17 10:35
0
Saturday, 21/01/17 10:05
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/01/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 15/01/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 13/01/17 19:50
0
Friday, 13/01/17 19:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/01/17 10:20
0
Sunday, 08/01/17 09:40
+2
Sunday, 08/01/17 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 27/12/16 11:50
0
Tuesday, 27/12/16 11:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/12/16 14:35
0
Monday, 26/12/16 13:55
+2
Monday, 26/12/16 13:15
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/12/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 18/12/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 18/12/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 17/12/16 11:00
0
Saturday, 17/12/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/12/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/12/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 06/12/16 14:00
+1
Tuesday, 22/11/16 13:00
0
4
Tuesday, 15/11/16 14:00
0
Tuesday, 01/11/16 15:00
+3

Date Match Media
Monday, 05/12/16 13:30
0
Monday, 05/12/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/12/16 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/11/16 09:15
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 26/11/16 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/11/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 20/11/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/11/16 11:00
0
Saturday, 19/11/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/11/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 13/11/16 10:00
+2
1
Sunday, 13/11/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/11/16 11:00
0
Saturday, 12/11/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/11/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 06/11/16 10:05
+2
Sunday, 06/11/16 09:20
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/11/16 12:00
0
Saturday, 05/11/16 11:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/10/16 10:15
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 29/10/16 11:00
0
Saturday, 29/10/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 15/10/16 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/16 09:15
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/10/16 10:50
0
Saturday, 08/10/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/10/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 01/10/16 10:50
0
Saturday, 01/10/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 24/09/16 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/07/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 09/07/16 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/07/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 26/06/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 26/06/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 26/06/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 25/06/16 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 18/06/16 14:10
0
Saturday, 18/06/16 13:30
+2
4

Date Match Media
Saturday, 18/06/16 11:20
0
Saturday, 18/06/16 10:40
+2
Saturday, 18/06/16 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/06/16 09:15
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 11/06/16 13:40
0
Saturday, 11/06/16 12:50
+2
Saturday, 11/06/16 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/06/16 09:20
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 01/06/16 13:00
0
Tuesday, 31/05/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/16 10:30
0
Sunday, 29/05/16 09:50
+2
Sunday, 29/05/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/05/16 10:50
0
Saturday, 28/05/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 25/05/16 13:00
+3
Thursday, 19/05/16 14:30
+3
1
Tuesday, 03/05/16 14:00
+3
Wednesday, 27/04/16 13:00
+3
Wednesday, 20/04/16 16:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/05/16 14:50
0
Monday, 23/05/16 14:00
+2
Monday, 23/05/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 22/05/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 22/05/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/05/16 11:15
0
Saturday, 21/05/16 10:15
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 14/05/16 10:00
0
Saturday, 14/05/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 12/05/16 13:30
0
Thursday, 12/05/16 12:50
+2
Thursday, 12/05/16 12:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/05/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 08/05/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 06/05/16 12:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/05/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/04/16 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 29/04/16 12:50
0
Friday, 29/04/16 12:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/04/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 24/04/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/04/16 11:00
0
Saturday, 23/04/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 17/04/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 16/04/16 11:30
0
Saturday, 16/04/16 10:50
+2
Saturday, 16/04/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/04/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 10/04/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 10/04/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 09/04/16 10:10
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/04/16 15:00
+1
Wednesday, 23/03/16 14:00
+3
Wednesday, 16/03/16 14:00
+3
Tuesday, 08/03/16 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 03/04/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 03/04/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 02/04/16 10:00
0
Saturday, 02/04/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 26/03/16 11:00
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 25/03/16 13:20
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/03/16 11:50
0
Sunday, 20/03/16 11:00
+2
Sunday, 20/03/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/03/16 11:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/03/16 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/03/16 10:00
0
3
Sunday, 06/03/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/02/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/02/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 21/02/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 21/02/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 20/02/16 10:20
0
Saturday, 20/02/16 09:40
+2
1
Saturday, 20/02/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/02/16 09:10
0

Calculated Match Media
Friday, 17/08/18 16:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 10/08/18 16:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 03/08/18 16:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 27/07/18 16:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 20/07/18 16:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 13/07/18 16:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 06/07/18 16:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 29/06/18 16:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 22/06/18 16:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 15/06/18 16:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 08/06/18 16:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 01/06/18 15:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 25/05/18 15:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 18/05/18 15:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 11/05/18 15:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 04/05/18 15:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 27/04/18 15:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 20/04/18 15:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 13/04/18 15:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 06/04/18 15:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 30/03/18 15:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 23/03/18 15:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 16/03/18 15:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 09/03/18 14:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 02/03/18 14:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 23/02/18 14:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 16/02/18 14:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 09/02/18 14:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 02/02/18 14:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 26/01/18 14:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 19/01/18 14:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 12/01/18 14:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 05/01/18 14:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 29/12/17 14:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 22/12/17 14:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 15/12/17 13:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 08/12/17 13:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 01/12/17 13:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 24/11/17 13:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 17/11/17 13:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 10/11/17 13:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 03/11/17 13:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 27/10/17 13:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 20/10/17 13:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 13/10/17 13:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 06/10/17 13:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 29/09/17 13:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 22/09/17 12:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 15/09/17 12:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 08/09/17 12:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 01/09/17 12:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 25/08/17 12:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 18/08/17 12:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 11/08/17 12:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 04/08/17 12:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 28/07/17 12:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 21/07/17 12:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 14/07/17 12:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 07/07/17 12:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 30/06/17 11:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 23/06/17 11:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 16/06/17 11:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 09/06/17 11:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 02/06/17 11:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 26/05/17 11:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 19/05/17 11:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 12/05/17 11:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 05/05/17 11:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 28/04/17 11:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 21/04/17 11:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 14/04/17 11:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 07/04/17 10:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 31/03/17 10:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 24/03/17 10:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 17/03/17 10:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 10/03/17 10:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 03/03/17 10:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 24/02/17 10:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 17/02/17 10:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 10/02/17 10:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 03/02/17 10:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 27/01/17 10:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 20/01/17 10:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 13/01/17 09:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 06/01/17 09:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 30/12/16 09:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 23/12/16 09:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 16/12/16 09:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 09/12/16 09:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 02/12/16 09:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 25/11/16 09:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 18/11/16 09:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 11/11/16 09:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 04/11/16 09:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 28/10/16 09:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 21/10/16 08:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 14/10/16 08:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 07/10/16 08:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 30/09/16 08:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 19/02/16 08:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/02/16 11:15
0
Sunday, 07/02/16 10:35
+2
Sunday, 07/02/16 09:55
+2
Sunday, 07/02/16 09:15
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/01/16 09:10

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/01/16 08:20
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/01/16 09:50
0
Sunday, 24/01/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/01/16 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/01/16 09:10

Date Match Media
Saturday, 16/01/16 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 11/01/16 13:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/01/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 10/01/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 09/01/16 10:20
+2
Saturday, 09/01/16 09:40
+2
Saturday, 09/01/16 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/01/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 03/01/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 02/01/16 10:20
0
Saturday, 02/01/16 09:40
+2
Saturday, 02/01/16 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/12/15 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/12/15 10:50
0
Sunday, 20/12/15 10:00
+2
Sunday, 20/12/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/12/15 10:20
+2
Saturday, 19/12/15 09:40
0
Saturday, 19/12/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/12/15 10:00
0
Sunday, 13/12/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/12/15 09:40
0
Saturday, 12/12/15 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/11/15 10:00
0
Sunday, 29/11/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/11/15 10:20
0
Saturday, 28/11/15 09:40
+2
Saturday, 28/11/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 09/11/15 13:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/11/15 09:10
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 07/11/15 10:20
+2
Saturday, 07/11/15 09:40
0
2
Saturday, 07/11/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/11/15 14:10
0
Monday, 02/11/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/11/15 09:55
0
Sunday, 01/11/15 09:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Saturday, 31/10/15 11:20
0
Saturday, 31/10/15 10:40
+2
Saturday, 31/10/15 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 24/10/15 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 17/10/15 10:20
0
Saturday, 17/10/15 09:40
0
Saturday, 17/10/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/10/15 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 03/10/15 10:20
+2
Saturday, 03/10/15 09:40
+2
Saturday, 03/10/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/09/15 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 26/09/15 10:20
+2
Saturday, 26/09/15 09:40
0
4
Saturday, 26/09/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/09/15 10:20
+2
Saturday, 19/09/15 09:40
+2
Saturday, 19/09/15 09:00
+2

league not found