Recent matches for 
BPPS BPPS
Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/05/17 09:45
0
Sunday, 28/05/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/05/17 09:15
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/04/17 09:45
0
Sunday, 30/04/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/04/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 23/04/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 17/04/17 13:30
0
Monday, 17/04/17 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 10/04/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/04/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 09/04/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/04/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/04/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 02/04/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/03/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/03/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 26/03/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 20/03/17 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/03/17 11:00
0
Sunday, 19/03/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/03/17 11:50
0
Sunday, 12/03/17 11:00
+2
Sunday, 12/03/17 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/03/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/03/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 05/03/17 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/02/17 09:45
0
Sunday, 26/02/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 20/02/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/02/17 09:40
0
Sunday, 19/02/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/02/17 13:30
0
Monday, 13/02/17 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/02/17 13:30
0
Monday, 06/02/17 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/02/17 09:40
0
Sunday, 05/02/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/01/17 09:50
0
Sunday, 29/01/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/01/17 14:10
0
Monday, 23/01/17 13:35
+2
Monday, 23/01/17 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/01/17 10:20
0
Sunday, 22/01/17 09:40
+2
Sunday, 22/01/17 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 16/01/17 13:30
0
Monday, 16/01/17 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/01/17 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/01/17 09:40
0
Sunday, 08/01/17 09:00
+2
8

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/01/17 13:35
0
2
Monday, 02/01/17 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 27/12/16 12:30
0
Tuesday, 27/12/16 11:50
+2
Tuesday, 27/12/16 11:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/12/16 15:15
0
Monday, 26/12/16 14:35
+2
Monday, 26/12/16 13:55
+2
Monday, 26/12/16 13:15
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/12/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 18/12/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 18/12/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/12/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/12/16 17:30
0
Friday, 09/12/16 11:00
0
Saturday, 03/12/16 13:00
+3
Tuesday, 08/11/16 13:00
0
Tuesday, 01/11/16 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 05/12/16 15:30
+2
Monday, 05/12/16 15:00
0
Monday, 05/12/16 14:30
+2
Monday, 05/12/16 14:00
+2
Monday, 05/12/16 13:30
+2
Monday, 05/12/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/12/16 09:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/11/16 09:15
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 21/11/16 14:30
0
Monday, 21/11/16 14:00
+2
Monday, 21/11/16 13:30
+2
Monday, 21/11/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/11/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 20/11/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 14/11/16 13:30
0
Monday, 14/11/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/11/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 13/11/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 13/11/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 07/11/16 14:35
0
Monday, 07/11/16 13:55
+2
Monday, 07/11/16 13:15
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/10/16 10:15
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 24/10/16 14:50
0
Monday, 24/10/16 14:20
+2
Monday, 24/10/16 13:50
+2
Monday, 24/10/16 13:20
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/10/16 09:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/10/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/16 09:15
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/10/16 13:30
0
Saturday, 08/10/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/10/16 14:30
0
Monday, 03/10/16 13:50
+2
Monday, 03/10/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/09/16 14:30
0
Monday, 26/09/16 13:50
+2
Monday, 26/09/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/09/16 13:35
0
Monday, 19/09/16 13:05
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/09/16 13:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/09/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 05/09/16 14:25
0
Monday, 05/09/16 13:45
+2
Monday, 05/09/16 13:05
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/09/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 29/08/16 14:30
0
Monday, 29/08/16 13:50
+2
Monday, 29/08/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/08/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 22/08/16 13:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/08/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/08/16 13:50
0
Monday, 15/08/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/08/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/08/16 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/08/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 07/08/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/07/16 13:50
0
4
Monday, 25/07/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/07/16 09:10
0
7

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/07/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 17/07/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 11/07/16 13:50
0
Monday, 11/07/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/07/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/07/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/06/16 13:40
0
Monday, 27/06/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 26/06/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 20/06/16 13:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/06/16 14:30
0
Monday, 06/06/16 13:50
+2
4
Monday, 06/06/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/06/16 09:20
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/16 09:50
0
Sunday, 29/05/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/05/16 14:00
0
Monday, 23/05/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 22/05/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 22/05/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/05/16 12:50
0
Saturday, 21/05/16 12:10
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/05/16 05:10
0
Monday, 16/05/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 09/05/16 14:20
0
Monday, 09/05/16 13:40
+2
Monday, 09/05/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/05/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/04/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 24/04/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 24/04/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 18/04/16 13:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 17/04/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 17/04/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 16/04/16 12:50
0
3
Saturday, 16/04/16 12:10
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/04/16 14:00
+3
Tuesday, 29/03/16 15:00
0
Tuesday, 22/03/16 15:00
+3
Wednesday, 16/03/16 15:00
0
Tuesday, 08/03/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 04/04/16 14:20
0
Monday, 04/04/16 13:40
+2
Monday, 04/04/16 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/16 10:00
0
6
Sunday, 03/04/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/03/16 13:50
0
Monday, 28/03/16 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 26/03/16 13:25
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/03/16 11:50
0
Sunday, 20/03/16 11:00
+2
Sunday, 20/03/16 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 14/03/16 14:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/03/16 12:00
0
Sunday, 13/03/16 11:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/03/16 13:20
0
Saturday, 12/03/16 12:40
+2
Saturday, 12/03/16 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/03/16 10:00
0
1
Sunday, 06/03/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/02/16 18:40
0
Sunday, 28/02/16 18:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/02/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 27/02/16 12:40
0
2
Saturday, 27/02/16 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/02/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 21/02/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 20/02/16 12:50
0
Saturday, 20/02/16 12:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/02/16 13:50
0
Monday, 15/02/16 13:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/02/16 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/02/16 12:40
0
Saturday, 13/02/16 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/02/16 13:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/02/16 10:35
0
Sunday, 07/02/16 09:55
+2
Sunday, 07/02/16 09:15
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 06/02/16 12:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/01/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 31/01/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/01/16 09:10
0
Wednesday, 27/01/16 08:20
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/01/16 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/01/16 10:30
0
Sunday, 24/01/16 09:50
+2
Sunday, 24/01/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 18/01/16 13:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/01/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 17/01/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/01/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 10/01/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/01/16 10:50
0
Sunday, 03/01/16 10:00
+2
Sunday, 03/01/16 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 02/01/16 12:40
0
Saturday, 02/01/16 12:05
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 29/12/15 13:05
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/12/15 14:40
0
Monday, 28/12/15 13:55
+2
Monday, 28/12/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/12/15 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/12/15 10:00
0
Sunday, 20/12/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/12/15 12:40
0
Saturday, 19/12/15 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 14/12/15 14:30
0
Monday, 14/12/15 13:50
+2
Monday, 14/12/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/12/15 10:00
0
Sunday, 13/12/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/12/15 12:40
0
Saturday, 12/12/15 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 07/12/15 14:30
0
2
Monday, 07/12/15 13:50
+2
Monday, 07/12/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/12/15 12:05
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 30/11/15 14:30
0
Monday, 30/11/15 13:50
+2
Monday, 30/11/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/11/15 11:40
0
Sunday, 29/11/15 10:50
+2
Sunday, 29/11/15 10:00
+2
Sunday, 29/11/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/11/15 12:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/11/15 14:30
0
Monday, 23/11/15 13:50
+2
Monday, 23/11/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/11/15 10:00
0
Sunday, 22/11/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/11/15 13:00
0
Saturday, 21/11/15 12:20
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 16/11/15 14:30
0
Monday, 16/11/15 13:50
+2
Monday, 16/11/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/11/15 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 14/11/15 14:30
+2
Saturday, 14/11/15 13:55
0
Saturday, 14/11/15 13:20
+2
Saturday, 14/11/15 12:45
+2
Saturday, 14/11/15 12:10
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 09/11/15 13:50
0
Monday, 09/11/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/11/15 11:10
0
Sunday, 08/11/15 10:30
+2
Sunday, 08/11/15 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 08/11/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 03/11/15 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/11/15 14:10
0
Monday, 02/11/15 13:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 31/10/15 15:10
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/10/15 16:10
0
Monday, 26/10/15 15:30
+2
Monday, 26/10/15 14:50
+2
1
Monday, 26/10/15 14:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/10/15 10:50
0
Sunday, 25/10/15 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 24/10/15 13:45
0
Saturday, 24/10/15 13:00
+2
Saturday, 24/10/15 12:15
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/10/15 09:50
0
Sunday, 18/10/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/10/15 12:45
0
4
Saturday, 10/10/15 12:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/10/15 09:50
0
Sunday, 04/10/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 03/10/15 12:45
0
Saturday, 03/10/15 12:05
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/09/15 09:50
0
Sunday, 27/09/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/09/15 09:10
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/09/15 13:25
0
Saturday, 19/09/15 12:45
+2
Saturday, 19/09/15 12:05
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/09/15 08:50
0
Sunday, 13/09/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/09/15 08:50
0
Sunday, 06/09/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/09/15 13:10
0
Saturday, 05/09/15 12:20
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 29/08/15 19:40
0
Saturday, 29/08/15 19:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/08/15 08:50
0
Sunday, 23/08/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 22/08/15 12:40
0
Saturday, 22/08/15 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/08/15 08:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/08/15 12:40
0
4
Saturday, 08/08/15 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/08/15 08:30
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 01/08/15 12:55
0
4
Saturday, 01/08/15 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/07/15 13:55
0
3
Friday, 31/07/15 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/07/15 08:10
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 24/07/15 13:55
0
4
Friday, 24/07/15 13:00
+2
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/07/15 08:10
0
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 17/07/15 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/07/15 09:00
0
5
Sunday, 12/07/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/07/15 11:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Friday, 03/07/15 14:45
0
5
Friday, 03/07/15 13:55
+2
Friday, 03/07/15 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/06/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 28/06/15 08:10
0

contestant not in league

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/06/15 08:50
0
Sunday, 21/06/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 19/06/15 15:15
0
8
Friday, 19/06/15 14:30
0
6
Friday, 19/06/15 13:45
+2
Friday, 19/06/15 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/06/15 09:00
0
1
Sunday, 14/06/15 08:20
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 12/06/15 14:35
0
4
Friday, 12/06/15 13:50
0
7
Friday, 12/06/15 13:05
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 10/06/15 13:55
0
Wednesday, 10/06/15 13:05
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 09/06/15 15:30
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 13/05/15 13:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/05/15 08:55
0
Sunday, 10/05/15 08:10
+2
13

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/05/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 03/05/15 08:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/04/15 13:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/04/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 26/04/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 22/04/15 13:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/04/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 19/04/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/04/15 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 12/04/15 08:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/04/15 13:55
0
3
Wednesday, 08/04/15 13:00
+2
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 01/04/15 13:55
0
4
Wednesday, 01/04/15 13:00
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/03/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 29/03/15 08:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/03/15 09:50
0
4
Sunday, 22/03/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/03/15 14:00
0
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/03/15 09:50
0
4
Sunday, 15/03/15 09:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/03/15 14:55
0
2
Wednesday, 11/03/15 14:00
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/03/15 09:10
0
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/03/15 13:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/03/15 08:50
0
6
Sunday, 01/03/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/02/15 11:30
0
5
Saturday, 28/02/15 11:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/02/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 22/02/15 08:10
+2
8

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/02/15 08:10
0
8

Date Match Media
Saturday, 14/02/15 11:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/02/15 09:30
0
13
Sunday, 08/02/15 08:50
+2
1
Sunday, 08/02/15 08:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Saturday, 07/02/15 11:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/02/15 08:10
0
38

Date Match Media
Saturday, 31/01/15 11:55
0
2
Saturday, 31/01/15 11:00
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/01/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 25/01/15 08:10
+2
8

Date Match Media
Saturday, 24/01/15 11:00
0
9

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/01/15 08:10
0
8

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/01/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 04/01/15 08:10
+2
22

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/12/14 08:10
0
4