Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/07/16 08:00
+2
Sunday, 24/07/16 06:00
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 14/07/16 15:00
+3
Thursday, 07/07/16 15:00
+3
Wednesday, 06/07/16 15:00
+3
Thursday, 30/06/16 15:00
+3
Thursday, 23/06/16 15:00
+3
Thursday, 16/06/16 15:00
+3
Thursday, 09/06/16 15:00
0
1
Thursday, 02/06/16 15:00
+3
2
Thursday, 26/05/16 15:00
+3
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/12/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 21/12/14 08:10
+2
Sunday, 21/12/14 07:00
0
Sunday, 21/12/14 04:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/12/14 15:00
+3
2
Wednesday, 03/12/14 15:00
+3
2
Wednesday, 26/11/14 15:00
+3
4
Monday, 17/11/14 15:00
+3
2
Monday, 27/10/14 16:00
+3
3
Wednesday, 22/10/14 15:00
0
4
Thursday, 16/10/14 15:00
+3
2
Monday, 13/10/14 15:00
+3
3
Wednesday, 01/10/14 15:00
+3
2
Monday, 08/09/14 15:00
+3
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/11/14 12:15
0
Sunday, 09/11/14 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 09/11/14 09:25
+2
2
Sunday, 09/11/14 08:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/08/14 15:00
+2
1
Monday, 18/08/14 15:00
+2
3
Monday, 11/08/14 15:00
+2
2
Wednesday, 06/08/14 15:00
+2
2
Monday, 04/08/14 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 30/07/14 15:30
+2
2
Wednesday, 30/07/14 15:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 23/07/14 15:00
+2
2
Monday, 21/07/14 15:00
+2
2
Wednesday, 16/07/14 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 16/07/14 15:00
+2
2
Tuesday, 15/07/14 15:00
+2
4
Wednesday, 09/07/14 15:00
+2
2
Monday, 07/07/14 15:00
+2
3
Wednesday, 02/07/14 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 30/06/14 15:15
+2
2
Wednesday, 25/06/14 15:00
+2
2
Monday, 23/06/14 15:00
+2
2
Wednesday, 18/06/14 15:00
+2
3
Monday, 16/06/14 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 09/06/14 15:00
+2
4
Thursday, 05/06/14 15:00
+2
3
Monday, 02/06/14 15:00
+2
7
Thursday, 29/05/14 15:00
+2
5
Monday, 26/05/14 15:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/02/14 17:36
-22
Wednesday, 19/02/14 16:54
+7
4
Wednesday, 19/02/14 15:54
+8
Tuesday, 18/02/14 16:55
+9
3
Tuesday, 18/02/14 16:13
+7
Monday, 17/02/14 17:43
+9
2
Monday, 17/02/14 16:58
-20
1
Thursday, 13/02/14 17:56
+15
4
Thursday, 13/02/14 16:18
+17
5
Thursday, 13/02/14 15:21
+19
3
Wednesday, 12/02/14 16:59
-42
9
Wednesday, 12/02/14 15:52
+7
2
Wednesday, 12/02/14 14:56
+14
4
Tuesday, 11/02/14 17:29
-6
2
Tuesday, 11/02/14 16:29
+34
2
Tuesday, 11/02/14 15:37
+12
2
Monday, 10/02/14 19:24
+15
Monday, 10/02/14 18:40
+30
1
Monday, 10/02/14 17:53
-12
Monday, 10/02/14 16:34
+14
Monday, 10/02/14 15:34
+12
Monday, 10/02/14 12:46
-31
3
Sunday, 09/02/14 19:16
+14
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 17:38
+29
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 16:33
-33
1
Sunday, 09/02/14 15:30
+32
4
Thursday, 06/02/14 17:11
-21
1
Thursday, 06/02/14 16:14
+15
Monday, 03/02/14 13:02
-22
Monday, 03/02/14 12:09
+19
Monday, 03/02/14 11:41
+14
Monday, 03/02/14 10:50
+3
3
Wednesday, 29/01/14 15:36
-17
Tuesday, 28/01/14 17:20
-3
Tuesday, 28/01/14 16:28
+28
Tuesday, 28/01/14 11:49
-9
1
Tuesday, 28/01/14 10:43
+15
Monday, 27/01/14 19:01
+6
1
Monday, 27/01/14 17:56
+16
6
Monday, 27/01/14 16:54
-21
4
Monday, 27/01/14 16:17
+19
1
Sunday, 26/01/14 18:08
-21
1
Sunday, 26/01/14 17:24
+17
2
Sunday, 26/01/14 16:42
+17
2
Sunday, 26/01/14 15:26
+24
3
Saturday, 25/01/14 11:56
-19
Saturday, 25/01/14 10:35
-19
2
Thursday, 23/01/14 18:40
+19
1
Thursday, 23/01/14 16:59
+20
4
Thursday, 23/01/14 15:54
-8
4
Wednesday, 22/01/14 18:04
-19
5
Wednesday, 22/01/14 16:49
+19
Wednesday, 22/01/14 15:58
+20
Wednesday, 22/01/14 14:35
-29
3
Tuesday, 21/01/14 17:13
-35
1
Tuesday, 21/01/14 15:53
+29
Monday, 20/01/14 18:33
-19
Monday, 20/01/14 17:53
+20
3
Monday, 20/01/14 16:29
+27
2
Saturday, 18/01/14 13:16
+15
2
Saturday, 18/01/14 12:09
+36
Saturday, 18/01/14 11:23
-10
2
Saturday, 18/01/14 10:22
-14
Thursday, 16/01/14 18:31
+12
Thursday, 16/01/14 17:18
-17
4
Thursday, 16/01/14 16:04
+25
4