Recent matches for 
5cons 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/12/15 14:00
0
2
Tuesday, 24/11/15 14:00
+2
3
Tuesday, 17/11/15 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/11/15 14:15
0
1
Monday, 02/11/15 13:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 29/10/15 17:45
0
1
Thursday, 29/10/15 16:30
+2
1
Thursday, 29/10/15 15:15
+2
1
Thursday, 29/10/15 14:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 27/10/15 14:00
0
Tuesday, 06/10/15 14:00
+3
2
Tuesday, 29/09/15 14:00
+3
2
Tuesday, 22/09/15 14:00
0
Tuesday, 15/09/15 14:00
+3
3

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 21/07/15 14:00
0
Tuesday, 14/07/15 14:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Saturday, 18/07/15 11:15
0
Saturday, 18/07/15 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 25/06/15 14:00
+3
2
Tuesday, 16/06/15 14:00
0
Tuesday, 09/06/15 14:00
+3
Tuesday, 02/06/15 14:00
0
Tuesday, 19/05/15 14:00
+3
Sunday, 17/05/15 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/06/15 09:15
0
Sunday, 07/06/15 08:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 09/05/15 16:42
+17
4
Friday, 08/05/15 14:32
-29
1
Monday, 06/04/15 12:14
-19
1
Monday, 09/03/15 12:51
+13
1
Saturday, 31/01/15 14:52
-12
2
Monday, 29/12/14 11:39
+36
3
Wednesday, 26/11/14 13:10
+19
3
Tuesday, 25/11/14 13:07
+18
3
Tuesday, 11/11/14 11:00
-23
3
Thursday, 30/10/14 14:31
+37
2
Monday, 13/10/14 12:32
+22
5
Monday, 13/10/14 11:38
+22
5
Sunday, 12/10/14 13:00
+23
3
Wednesday, 24/09/14 11:26
+25
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/03/15 10:15
0
Sunday, 08/03/15 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/02/15 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 03/02/15 14:00
+3
1
Tuesday, 27/01/15 14:00
+3
1
Tuesday, 20/01/15 14:00
+3
2
Tuesday, 13/01/15 14:00
+3
1
Tuesday, 06/01/15 14:00
+3
1
Tuesday, 16/12/14 14:00
0
6
Tuesday, 09/12/14 14:00
+3
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/12/14 09:15
0
5
Sunday, 14/12/14 08:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/11/14 14:45
0
1
Tuesday, 18/11/14 13:30
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/11/14 09:20
0
Sunday, 02/11/14 08:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/10/14 10:15
0
Sunday, 26/10/14 09:00
+2
3