Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/08/15 10:10
0
Sunday, 09/08/15 09:30
+2
Sunday, 09/08/15 08:50
+2
Sunday, 09/08/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/03/15 13:50
+2
3
Sunday, 15/03/15 13:10
0
Sunday, 15/03/15 12:30
+2
4
Sunday, 15/03/15 11:50
+2
6
Sunday, 15/03/15 11:10
+2
2
Sunday, 15/03/15 10:30
+2
3
Sunday, 15/03/15 09:50
+2
4
Sunday, 15/03/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/03/15 11:10
0
6
Sunday, 08/03/15 10:30
+2
4
Sunday, 08/03/15 09:50
+2
Sunday, 08/03/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 07/10/14 15:00
0
4
Tuesday, 07/10/14 14:00
0
6
Tuesday, 07/10/14 13:00
+2
4
Tuesday, 07/10/14 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/10/14 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 05/10/14 08:50
+2
6
Sunday, 05/10/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/09/14 10:50
0
3
Sunday, 28/09/14 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 28/09/14 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 28/09/14 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 28/09/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/09/14 12:10
+2
4
Sunday, 21/09/14 11:30
0
4
Sunday, 21/09/14 10:50
+2
10
Sunday, 21/09/14 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 21/09/14 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 21/09/14 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 21/09/14 08:10
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/09/14 12:10
+2
6
Sunday, 14/09/14 11:50
0
6
Sunday, 14/09/14 10:50
+2
8
Sunday, 14/09/14 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 14/09/14 09:30
+2
6
Sunday, 14/09/14 08:50
+2
6
Sunday, 14/09/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/06/14 10:50
0
Sunday, 15/06/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 15/06/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 15/06/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 15/06/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/06/14 14:20
+2
Sunday, 08/06/14 13:40
0
Sunday, 08/06/14 13:00
+2
1
Sunday, 08/06/14 12:20
+2
1
Sunday, 08/06/14 11:40
+2
Sunday, 08/06/14 11:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/06/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 08/06/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 03/06/14 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/06/14 12:50
+2
Sunday, 01/06/14 12:10
0
Sunday, 01/06/14 11:30
+2
Sunday, 01/06/14 10:50
+2
Sunday, 01/06/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 01/06/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 01/06/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 01/06/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/05/14 12:50
+2
Sunday, 25/05/14 12:10
+2
Sunday, 25/05/14 11:30
+2
Sunday, 25/05/14 10:50
+2
Sunday, 25/05/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 25/05/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 25/05/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 25/05/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/05/14 11:30
0
Sunday, 18/05/14 10:50
+2
Sunday, 18/05/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 18/05/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 18/05/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 18/05/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/05/14 10:50
0
Sunday, 11/05/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 11/05/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 11/05/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 11/05/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/05/14 12:50
0
Sunday, 04/05/14 12:10
0
Sunday, 04/05/14 11:30
+2
Sunday, 04/05/14 10:50
+2
Sunday, 04/05/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 04/05/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 04/05/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 04/05/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/04/14 10:10
0
Sunday, 27/04/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 27/04/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 27/04/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/04/14 12:10
0
Sunday, 20/04/14 11:30
0
1
Sunday, 20/04/14 10:50
+2
Sunday, 20/04/14 10:10
+2
1
Sunday, 20/04/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 20/04/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 20/04/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 15/04/14 13:00
0
3
Tuesday, 15/04/14 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/04/14 09:30
0
Sunday, 13/04/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 13/04/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/04/14 10:50
0
Sunday, 06/04/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 06/04/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 06/04/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 06/04/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/03/14 10:10
0
Sunday, 30/03/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 30/03/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 30/03/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/03/14 11:50
0
Sunday, 23/03/14 11:10
+2
Sunday, 23/03/14 10:30
+2
Sunday, 23/03/14 09:50
+2
Sunday, 23/03/14 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/03/14 12:30
0
Sunday, 16/03/14 11:50
+2
Sunday, 16/03/14 11:10
+2
Sunday, 16/03/14 10:30
+2
Sunday, 16/03/14 09:50
+2
3
Sunday, 16/03/14 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/03/14 10:30
0
2
Sunday, 09/03/14 09:50
+2
4
Sunday, 09/03/14 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 04/03/14 14:30
0
4
Tuesday, 04/03/14 14:00
+2
2
Tuesday, 04/03/14 13:30
+2
4
Tuesday, 04/03/14 13:00
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/03/14 12:50
+2
12
Sunday, 02/03/14 12:10
+2
7
Sunday, 02/03/14 11:30
+2
4
Sunday, 02/03/14 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 02/03/14 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 02/03/14 09:30
+2
4
Sunday, 02/03/14 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 02/03/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/02/14 10:50
0
3
Sunday, 23/02/14 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 23/02/14 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 23/02/14 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 23/02/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/02/14 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 16/02/14 08:50
+2
3
Sunday, 16/02/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/02/14 11:40
0
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 11:00
+2
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 10:20
+2
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 09:40
+2
3
Sunday, 09/02/14 09:00
+2
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 08:20
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/02/14 11:30
0
2
Sunday, 02/02/14 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 02/02/14 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 02/02/14 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 02/02/14 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 02/02/14 08:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/01/14 11:00
0
15
Sunday, 26/01/14 10:30
+2
5
Sunday, 26/01/14 10:00
+2
2
Sunday, 26/01/14 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 26/01/14 09:00
+2
2
Sunday, 26/01/14 08:30
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/01/14 12:10
0
4
Sunday, 19/01/14 11:30
+2
2
Sunday, 19/01/14 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 19/01/14 10:10
+2
4
Sunday, 19/01/14 09:30
+2
4
Sunday, 19/01/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 19/01/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/01/14 11:30
0
1
Sunday, 12/01/14 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 12/01/14 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 12/01/14 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 12/01/14 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 12/01/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/12/13 11:30
0
2
Sunday, 15/12/13 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 15/12/13 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 15/12/13 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 15/12/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 15/12/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/12/13 10:50
0
2
Sunday, 08/12/13 10:10
+2
4
Sunday, 08/12/13 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 08/12/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 08/12/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/12/13 09:30
0
Sunday, 01/12/13 08:50
+2
Sunday, 01/12/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/11/13 10:50
0
2
Sunday, 24/11/13 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 24/11/13 09:30
+2
4
Sunday, 24/11/13 08:50
+2
4
Sunday, 24/11/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/11/13 08:50
0
1
Sunday, 17/11/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/11/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 10/11/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/11/13 12:00
0
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/11/13 10:50
0
1
Sunday, 03/11/13 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 03/11/13 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 03/11/13 08:50
+2
4
Sunday, 03/11/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/10/13 14:00
0
4
Sunday, 27/10/13 13:10
+2
6
Sunday, 27/10/13 12:30
+2
2
Sunday, 27/10/13 11:50
+2
2
Sunday, 27/10/13 11:10
+2
2
Sunday, 27/10/13 10:30
+2
6
Sunday, 27/10/13 09:50
+2
2
Sunday, 27/10/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/10/13 11:30
0
2
Sunday, 20/10/13 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 20/10/13 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 20/10/13 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 20/10/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 20/10/13 08:10
+2

contestant not in league

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/10/13 10:50
0
2
Sunday, 13/10/13 10:10
+2
6
Sunday, 13/10/13 09:30
+2
4
Sunday, 13/10/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 13/10/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 08/10/13 13:45
0
6
Tuesday, 08/10/13 13:00
+2
4

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 08/10/13 12:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/10/13 11:30
0
4
Sunday, 06/10/13 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 06/10/13 10:10
+2
2
Sunday, 06/10/13 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 06/10/13 08:50
+2
1
Sunday, 06/10/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/10/13 15:00
0
2
Tuesday, 01/10/13 14:00
+2
2
Tuesday, 01/10/13 13:30
+2
3
Tuesday, 01/10/13 13:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/09/13 10:10
0
Sunday, 29/09/13 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 29/09/13 08:50
+2
1
Sunday, 29/09/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/09/13 16:20
0
6
Tuesday, 24/09/13 15:40
0
4
Tuesday, 24/09/13 15:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 24/09/13 14:20
+2
3
Tuesday, 24/09/13 13:40
+2
1
Tuesday, 24/09/13 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/09/13 12:50
0
4
Sunday, 22/09/13 12:10
+2
2
Sunday, 22/09/13 11:30
+2
2
Sunday, 22/09/13 10:50
+2
1
Sunday, 22/09/13 10:10
+2
1
Sunday, 22/09/13 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 22/09/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 22/09/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/09/13 14:30
0
2
Tuesday, 17/09/13 14:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 17/09/13 13:30
+2
Tuesday, 17/09/13 13:00
+2
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/09/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 15/09/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 15/09/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 10/09/13 13:30
0
2
Tuesday, 10/09/13 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/09/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 08/09/13 08:10
+2
3

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 03/09/13 14:00
0
2
Tuesday, 03/09/13 13:30
+2
2
Tuesday, 03/09/13 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/09/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 01/09/13 08:50
+2
3
Sunday, 01/09/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 27/08/13 15:30
+2
6
Tuesday, 27/08/13 15:00
0
5
Tuesday, 27/08/13 14:30
+2
Tuesday, 27/08/13 14:00
+2
Tuesday, 27/08/13 13:30
+2
2
Tuesday, 27/08/13 13:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/08/13 11:30
0
2
Sunday, 25/08/13 10:50
+2
4
Sunday, 25/08/13 10:10
+2
Sunday, 25/08/13 09:30
+2
6
Sunday, 25/08/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 25/08/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 20/08/13 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/08/13 10:10
0
3
Sunday, 18/08/13 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 18/08/13 08:50
+2
4
Sunday, 18/08/13 08:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/08/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 11/08/13 08:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/08/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 04/08/13 08:10
+2
2