Recent matches for 
KINGS 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/01/14 16:30
+2
Thursday, 09/01/14 15:30
+2
2
Thursday, 09/01/14 14:30
+2
2
Thursday, 09/01/14 13:30
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 13/12/13 15:30
+2
2
Friday, 13/12/13 14:15
+2
7
Friday, 13/12/13 13:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/11/13 17:30
+2
2
Wednesday, 27/11/13 16:30
+2
1
Wednesday, 27/11/13 15:30
+2
Wednesday, 27/11/13 14:30
+2
2
Wednesday, 27/11/13 13:30
+2
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/11/13 14:00
0
8
Wednesday, 20/11/13 13:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 31/10/13 17:45
+2
1
Thursday, 31/10/13 17:00
+2
1
Thursday, 31/10/13 16:15
+2
1
Thursday, 31/10/13 15:30
+2
1
Thursday, 31/10/13 14:45
+2
2
Thursday, 31/10/13 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/09/13 13:00
0
Sunday, 01/09/13 11:45
+2
0
Sunday, 01/09/13 10:30
+2
1
Sunday, 01/09/13 09:15
+2
5
Sunday, 01/09/13 08:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 25/04/13 15:30
+2
Thursday, 25/04/13 13:30
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 18/04/13 17:30
+2
Thursday, 18/04/13 16:30
+2
5
Thursday, 18/04/13 15:30
+2
2
Thursday, 18/04/13 14:30
+2
3
Thursday, 18/04/13 13:30
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 11/04/13 17:30
+2
4
Thursday, 11/04/13 16:30
+2
4
Thursday, 11/04/13 15:30
+2
5
Thursday, 11/04/13 14:30
+2
5
Thursday, 11/04/13 13:30
+2
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/04/13 17:30
+2
4
Thursday, 04/04/13 16:30
+2
Thursday, 04/04/13 15:30
+2
7
Thursday, 04/04/13 14:30
+2
3
Thursday, 04/04/13 13:30
+2
5