Recent matches for 
TURN .FIFA 5on5
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/07/13 15:00
+2
Saturday, 29/06/13 15:00
0
1
Tuesday, 25/06/13 15:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/06/13 14:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/05/13 15:30
+2
Monday, 27/05/13 14:45
+2
3
Monday, 27/05/13 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 20/05/13 15:30
+2
Monday, 20/05/13 14:45
+2
Monday, 20/05/13 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/05/13 15:30
+2
Monday, 13/05/13 14:45
+2
Monday, 13/05/13 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/05/13 15:00
+2
Thursday, 25/04/13 15:00
0
1
Thursday, 18/04/13 15:00
+2
Thursday, 11/04/13 15:00
+2
3
Thursday, 04/04/13 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 29/04/13 15:30
+2
Monday, 29/04/13 14:45
+2
Monday, 29/04/13 14:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/04/13 15:00
0
1
Thursday, 04/04/13 15:00
+2
4
Monday, 01/04/13 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/03/13 15:45
0
2
Monday, 25/03/13 15:00
+2
5

Date Match Media
Monday, 18/03/13 16:30
+2
5
Monday, 18/03/13 15:45
+2
5
Monday, 18/03/13 15:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Monday, 11/03/13 15:00
0
5

Date Match Media
Monday, 04/03/13 15:30
0
2
Monday, 04/03/13 14:45
0
1
Monday, 04/03/13 14:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/02/13 14:00
0
5

Date Match Media
Monday, 18/02/13 16:15
+2
5
Monday, 18/02/13 14:45
+2
7
Monday, 18/02/13 14:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 31/12/69 21:00
+2
Wednesday, 31/12/69 20:30
+2
Wednesday, 31/12/69 20:00
+2