Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/09/15 09:50
0
1
Sunday, 27/09/15 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/09/15 10:30
0
Sunday, 20/09/15 09:50
+2
9
Sunday, 20/09/15 09:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/09/15 09:30
0
Sunday, 06/09/15 08:50
+2
Sunday, 06/09/15 08:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/07/15 09:00
0
4
Sunday, 12/07/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/07/15 09:30
0
Sunday, 05/07/15 08:40
+2
12

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/06/15 08:50
0
6
Sunday, 28/06/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/06/15 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 21/06/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/06/15 09:40
0
2
Sunday, 14/06/15 09:00
+2
Sunday, 14/06/15 08:20
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/06/15 09:50
0
6
Sunday, 07/06/15 09:00
+2
Sunday, 07/06/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/05/15 08:50
0
1
Sunday, 31/05/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/05/15 09:30
0
5
Sunday, 24/05/15 08:50
+2
Sunday, 24/05/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/05/15 08:55
0
5
Sunday, 10/05/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/05/15 09:30
0
4
Sunday, 03/05/15 08:50
+2
Sunday, 03/05/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/04/15 10:10
0
4
Sunday, 19/04/15 09:30
+2
4
Sunday, 19/04/15 08:50
+2
Sunday, 19/04/15 08:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/04/15 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/04/15 08:50
0
6
Sunday, 12/04/15 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/09/14 08:10
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/07/14 08:50
0
3
Sunday, 20/07/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/07/14 10:00
0
Sunday, 13/07/14 09:00
+2
Sunday, 13/07/14 08:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/07/14 09:00
0
Sunday, 06/07/14 08:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/06/14 09:30
0
Sunday, 29/06/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 29/06/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/06/14 10:50
0
Sunday, 22/06/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 22/06/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 22/06/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 22/06/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/06/14 09:30
0
Sunday, 15/06/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 15/06/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/06/14 11:40
0
1
Sunday, 08/06/14 11:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/06/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 08/06/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/06/14 10:10
0
Sunday, 01/06/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 01/06/14 08:50
+2
1
Sunday, 01/06/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/05/14 08:50
0
Sunday, 25/05/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/05/14 08:50
0
Sunday, 18/05/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/05/14 10:10
0
Sunday, 11/05/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 11/05/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 11/05/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/05/14 08:50
0
Sunday, 04/05/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/04/14 09:30
0
Sunday, 27/04/14 08:50
+2
1
Sunday, 27/04/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/04/14 09:30
0
Sunday, 13/04/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 13/04/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/04/14 12:50
0
Sunday, 06/04/14 12:10
0
Sunday, 06/04/14 11:30
+2
Sunday, 06/04/14 10:50
+2
1
Sunday, 06/04/14 10:10
+2
Sunday, 06/04/14 09:30
+2
Sunday, 06/04/14 08:50
+2
Sunday, 06/04/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/03/14 13:30
0
2
Sunday, 23/03/14 13:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/03/14 09:50
0
Sunday, 16/03/14 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/03/14 10:30
0
2
Sunday, 09/03/14 09:50
+2
2
Sunday, 09/03/14 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/03/14 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 02/03/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/02/14 09:30
0
1
Sunday, 23/02/14 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 23/02/14 08:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/02/14 09:30
0
1
Sunday, 16/02/14 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 16/02/14 08:10
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/02/14 10:20
0
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 09:40
+2
3
Sunday, 09/02/14 09:00
+2
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 08:20
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/02/14 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 02/02/14 08:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/01/14 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 26/01/14 09:00
+2
4
Sunday, 26/01/14 08:30
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/01/14 08:50
0
3
Sunday, 19/01/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 14/01/14 14:00
0
2
Tuesday, 14/01/14 13:20
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/01/14 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 12/01/14 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/01/14 08:10
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/12/13 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 29/12/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/12/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 22/12/13 08:50
+2
3
Sunday, 22/12/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/12/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 08/12/13 08:50
+2
5
Sunday, 08/12/13 08:10
+2
5

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/12/13 08:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/11/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 24/11/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 24/11/13 08:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/11/13 09:30
0
6
Sunday, 17/11/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 17/11/13 08:10
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/11/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 10/11/13 08:50
+2
4
Sunday, 10/11/13 08:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/11/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 03/11/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 03/11/13 08:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/09/13 08:50
0
1
Sunday, 22/09/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/09/13 08:50
2
Sunday, 15/09/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/09/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 08/09/13 08:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/09/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 01/09/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/08/13 09:30
0
3
Sunday, 25/08/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 25/08/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/08/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 18/08/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 18/08/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/08/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 11/08/13 08:50
+2
3
Sunday, 11/08/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/08/13 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 04/08/13 08:50
+2
2
Sunday, 04/08/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/07/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 21/07/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/07/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 14/07/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/07/13 08:50
0
2
Sunday, 07/07/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/06/13 09:50
0
2
Sunday, 30/06/13 09:10
+2
4

contestant not in league

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/06/13 10:30
0
2
Sunday, 23/06/13 09:50
+2
2
Sunday, 23/06/13 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/06/13 09:50
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/06/13 10:30
0
2
Sunday, 09/06/13 09:50
+2
2
Sunday, 09/06/13 09:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/05/13 11:10
0
2
Sunday, 26/05/13 10:30
+2
4
Sunday, 26/05/13 09:50
+2
2
Sunday, 26/05/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/05/13 09:50
0
1
Sunday, 19/05/13 09:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/05/13 10:35
0
2
Sunday, 12/05/13 09:55
+2
4
Sunday, 12/05/13 09:15
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/05/13 11:10
0
1
Sunday, 05/05/13 10:30
+2
3
Sunday, 05/05/13 09:50
+2
3
Sunday, 05/05/13 09:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/04/13 10:30
0
4
Sunday, 28/04/13 09:50
+2
3
Sunday, 28/04/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/04/13 11:50
0
2
Sunday, 21/04/13 11:10
+2
1
Sunday, 21/04/13 10:30
+2
1
Sunday, 21/04/13 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 21/04/13 09:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/04/13 10:30
0
2
Sunday, 14/04/13 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 14/04/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 09/04/13 13:30
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/04/13 09:50
0
6
Sunday, 07/04/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 26/03/13 14:30
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/03/13 11:30
0
1
Sunday, 24/03/13 10:50
+2
Sunday, 24/03/13 10:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 19/03/13 15:25
0
2
Tuesday, 19/03/13 15:00
+2
Tuesday, 19/03/13 14:30
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/03/13 11:30
0
1
Sunday, 17/03/13 10:50
+2
Sunday, 17/03/13 10:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 12/03/13 15:25
0
2
Tuesday, 12/03/13 15:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 12/03/13 14:30
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/03/13 12:10
0
1
Sunday, 10/03/13 11:30
+2
1
Sunday, 10/03/13 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 10/03/13 10:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/03/13 09:50
0
3
Sunday, 03/03/13 09:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 14/05/12 13:00
0
1