Recent matches for 
El Zapato del Diablo League of Legends
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/09/12 13:53
0
Tuesday, 18/09/12 17:09
+3
Wednesday, 12/09/12 14:00
0
Wednesday, 05/09/12 11:58
+3
Friday, 31/08/12 15:22
+3
1
Monday, 27/08/12 13:00
+3
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/08/12 16:00
+2
1
Friday, 31/08/12 15:49
0
Friday, 31/08/12 14:47
+2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/08/12 15:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 25/08/12 11:16
0
Saturday, 25/08/12 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 18/08/12 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/08/12 16:00
+3
1
Wednesday, 08/08/12 16:00
+3
Wednesday, 01/08/12 16:00
+3

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/08/12 14:00
0
2
Saturday, 11/08/12 12:00
+2
1
Saturday, 11/08/12 11:57
+2
Saturday, 11/08/12 10:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/08/12 15:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/07/12 17:00
0
1
Sunday, 29/07/12 16:00
+2
1
Sunday, 29/07/12 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/07/12 11:00
0
1
Saturday, 28/07/12 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 26/07/12 14:00
+16
Thursday, 12/07/12 14:00
+16
1
Thursday, 05/07/12 14:00
+22
3
Tuesday, 03/07/12 15:30
+28
1
Friday, 29/06/12 16:00
+23
2
Thursday, 28/06/12 13:30
+29
2
Thursday, 21/06/12 14:00
-22
1
Thursday, 14/06/12 14:00
-16
1
Sunday, 03/06/12 16:30
+18
2
Thursday, 31/05/12 14:00
+26
2
Thursday, 17/05/12 14:00
+18
1
Friday, 11/05/12 12:00
+25
1
Tuesday, 08/05/12 14:00
+25
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/07/12 12:00
0
1
Saturday, 21/07/12 11:00
+2
1
Saturday, 21/07/12 10:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/07/12 17:00
0
1
Sunday, 15/07/12 16:00
+2
1
Sunday, 15/07/12 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/07/12 14:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 11/07/12 15:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 10/07/12 15:00
+2
1
Monday, 09/07/12 15:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 14/07/12 10:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 13/07/12 15:00
+2
1
Friday, 13/07/12 14:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 07/07/12 10:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 06/07/12 16:00
0
Friday, 06/07/12 15:00
0
2
Friday, 06/07/12 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 05/07/12 15:00
0
1
Wednesday, 04/07/12 14:00
0
1
Tuesday, 03/07/12 15:00
+2
1
Monday, 02/07/12 16:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/06/12 11:00
0
1
Saturday, 30/06/12 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/06/12 14:00
+2
1
Saturday, 23/06/12 13:00
0
2
Saturday, 23/06/12 12:00
+2
1
Saturday, 23/06/12 11:00
+2
1
Saturday, 23/06/12 10:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 09/06/12 12:00
0
1
Saturday, 09/06/12 11:00
+2
1
Saturday, 09/06/12 10:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 02/06/12 11:00
0
1
Saturday, 02/06/12 10:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/05/12 12:00
0
1
Sunday, 13/05/12 11:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/05/12 11:00
0
1
Saturday, 12/05/12 10:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 11/05/12 16:00
+2
1
Friday, 11/05/12 15:00
0
1
Friday, 11/05/12 14:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/05/12 11:10
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/05/12 12:20
0
1
Saturday, 05/05/12 11:10
+2
3
Saturday, 05/05/12 10:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 04/05/12 16:00
0
1
Friday, 04/05/12 15:00
+2
1
Friday, 04/05/12 14:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/05/12 14:00
0
1
Tuesday, 01/05/12 13:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 01/05/12 12:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 17/03/12 13:20
0
1
Saturday, 17/03/12 12:10
+2
1
Saturday, 17/03/12 11:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/03/12 10:00
0
1