Recent matches for 
2B: 2nd Wave 2nd Wave
Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/08/13 09:30
0
4
Sunday, 11/08/13 08:50
+2
3
Sunday, 11/08/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/08/13 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 04/08/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/07/13 08:10
0
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/07/13 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 21/07/13 08:10
+2

Calculated Match Media
Friday, 17/08/18 16:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 10/08/18 16:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 03/08/18 16:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 27/07/18 16:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 20/07/18 16:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 13/07/18 16:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 06/07/18 16:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 29/06/18 16:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 22/06/18 16:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 15/06/18 16:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 08/06/18 16:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 01/06/18 15:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 25/05/18 15:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 18/05/18 15:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 11/05/18 15:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 04/05/18 15:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 27/04/18 15:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 20/04/18 15:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 13/04/18 15:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 06/04/18 15:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 30/03/18 15:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 23/03/18 15:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 16/03/18 15:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 09/03/18 14:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 02/03/18 14:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 23/02/18 14:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 16/02/18 14:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 09/02/18 14:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 02/02/18 14:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 26/01/18 14:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 19/01/18 14:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 12/01/18 14:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 05/01/18 14:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 29/12/17 14:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 22/12/17 14:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 15/12/17 13:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 08/12/17 13:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 01/12/17 13:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 24/11/17 13:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 17/11/17 13:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 10/11/17 13:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 03/11/17 13:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 27/10/17 13:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 20/10/17 13:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 13/10/17 13:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 06/10/17 13:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 29/09/17 13:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 22/09/17 12:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 15/09/17 12:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 08/09/17 12:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 01/09/17 12:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 25/08/17 12:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 18/08/17 12:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 11/08/17 12:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 04/08/17 12:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 28/07/17 12:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 21/07/17 12:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 14/07/17 12:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 07/07/17 12:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 30/06/17 11:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 23/06/17 11:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 16/06/17 11:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 09/06/17 11:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 02/06/17 11:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 26/05/17 11:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 19/05/17 11:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 12/05/17 11:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 05/05/17 11:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 28/04/17 11:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 21/04/17 11:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 14/04/17 11:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 07/04/17 10:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 31/03/17 10:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 24/03/17 10:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 17/03/17 10:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 10/03/17 10:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 03/03/17 10:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 24/02/17 10:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 17/02/17 10:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 10/02/17 10:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 03/02/17 10:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 27/01/17 10:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 20/01/17 10:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 13/01/17 09:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 06/01/17 09:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 30/12/16 09:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 23/12/16 09:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 16/12/16 09:35 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 09/12/16 09:30 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 02/12/16 09:25 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 25/11/16 09:20 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 18/11/16 09:15 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 11/11/16 09:10 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 04/11/16 09:05 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 28/10/16 09:00 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 21/10/16 08:55 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 14/10/16 08:50 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 07/10/16 08:45 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 30/09/16 08:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Friday, 19/02/16 08:40 -25 Minuspoints for not enough played matches
Monday, 15/04/13 20:53 0 League join

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/07/13 09:30
0
4
Sunday, 14/07/13 08:50
+2
4
Sunday, 14/07/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/07/13 08:50
0
4
Sunday, 07/07/13 08:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/06/13 09:50
0
1
Sunday, 23/06/13 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/05/13 10:30
0
2
Sunday, 26/05/13 09:50
+2
4
Sunday, 26/05/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/05/13 10:30
0
2
Sunday, 19/05/13 09:50
+2
3
Sunday, 19/05/13 09:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/05/13 10:35
0
3
Sunday, 12/05/13 09:55
+2
4
Sunday, 12/05/13 09:15
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/05/13 09:50
0
2
Sunday, 05/05/13 09:10
+2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/03/13 11:30
0
4
Sunday, 24/03/13 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 24/03/13 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/03/13 12:10
0
4
Sunday, 10/03/13 11:30
+2
2
Sunday, 10/03/13 10:50
+2
2
Sunday, 10/03/13 10:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/03/13 09:50
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/02/13 10:30
0
2
Sunday, 24/02/13 09:50
+2
2
Sunday, 24/02/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/02/13 10:30
0
Sunday, 17/02/13 09:50
+2
2
Sunday, 17/02/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 12/02/13 14:00
-27
4
Friday, 08/02/13 14:00
+2
6
Tuesday, 05/02/13 14:00
+25
4
Tuesday, 29/01/13 14:00
+9
6
Friday, 25/01/13 15:00
-11
4
Friday, 25/01/13 14:00
-12
4
Tuesday, 11/12/12 14:15
-11
4
Thursday, 29/11/12 14:00
-9
4
Thursday, 22/11/12 13:30
+19
4
Thursday, 15/11/12 13:15
-16
2
Tuesday, 06/11/12 14:00
-4
3
Thursday, 01/11/12 15:15
-7
4
Thursday, 01/11/12 14:30
+26
2
Thursday, 25/10/12 15:00
-7
4
Thursday, 25/10/12 14:30
-30
2
Thursday, 11/10/12 14:25
-28
2
Thursday, 11/10/12 14:00
+16
2
Tuesday, 09/10/12 15:00
-8
Tuesday, 09/10/12 14:00
-7
5
Thursday, 04/10/12 13:15
+23
2
Friday, 21/09/12 14:30
+10
3
Friday, 21/09/12 14:00
-7
2
Thursday, 06/09/12 14:40
+12
4
Tuesday, 04/09/12 14:00
+19
2
Thursday, 30/08/12 14:00
+25
4
Thursday, 30/08/12 13:00
+28
3
Friday, 24/08/12 14:00
+31
2
Thursday, 23/08/12 14:00
+19
4
Thursday, 09/08/12 14:30
-24
2
Wednesday, 08/08/12 13:30
-17
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/02/13 09:50
0
1
Sunday, 10/02/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/02/13 09:50
0
2
Sunday, 03/02/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/01/13 11:50
0
2
Sunday, 27/01/13 11:10
+2
2
Sunday, 27/01/13 10:30
+2
1
Sunday, 27/01/13 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 27/01/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/01/13 11:10
0
1
Sunday, 20/01/13 10:30
+2
1
Sunday, 20/01/13 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 20/01/13 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/01/13 09:10
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/12/12 09:10
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/12/12 09:10
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/12/12 10:30
0
3
Sunday, 16/12/12 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 16/12/12 09:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/12/12 09:10
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/12/12 10:30
0
1
Sunday, 02/12/12 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 02/12/12 09:10
+2
7

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/11/12 09:50
0
1
Sunday, 25/11/12 09:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/11/12 09:10
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/11/12 09:50
0
1
Sunday, 11/11/12 09:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/11/12 09:10
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/10/12 11:30
0
1
Sunday, 28/10/12 10:50
+2
1
Sunday, 28/10/12 10:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/10/12 10:30
0
1
Sunday, 14/10/12 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 14/10/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/10/12 09:50
0
2
Sunday, 07/10/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/09/12 09:50
0
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/09/12 10:30
0
1
Sunday, 23/09/12 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 23/09/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/09/12 11:10
0
Sunday, 16/09/12 10:30
0
1
Sunday, 16/09/12 09:50
+2
1
Sunday, 16/09/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/09/12 10:40
0
Sunday, 09/09/12 10:10
+2
1
Sunday, 09/09/12 09:40
+2
1
Sunday, 09/09/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/09/12 09:10
0
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/08/12 10:40
0
1
Sunday, 26/08/12 10:10
+2
1
Sunday, 26/08/12 09:40
+2
2
Sunday, 26/08/12 09:10
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/08/12 10:10
0
1
Sunday, 19/08/12 09:40
+2
1
Sunday, 19/08/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/08/12 09:40
0
1
Sunday, 12/08/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/08/12 11:10
0
1
Sunday, 05/08/12 10:40
+2
1
Sunday, 05/08/12 10:10
+2
1
Sunday, 05/08/12 09:40
+2
1
Sunday, 05/08/12 09:10
+2
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/08/12 14:30
+20
8
Thursday, 26/07/12 15:00
0
4
Thursday, 26/07/12 14:00
-12
4
Thursday, 12/07/12 14:00
-2
4
Thursday, 12/07/12 13:00
-16
8
Thursday, 05/07/12 13:30
+18
8
Tuesday, 03/07/12 13:00
+15
8
Wednesday, 20/06/12 14:00
-13
8
Thursday, 14/06/12 14:45
+6
8
Thursday, 07/06/12 15:00
+14
8
Thursday, 07/06/12 14:00
+22
7
Thursday, 24/05/12 14:10
-1
8
Saturday, 19/05/12 13:00
+26
8
Wednesday, 16/05/12 13:00
+3
4
Friday, 11/05/12 14:00
+23
5
Tuesday, 08/05/12 14:00
+13
2
Thursday, 03/05/12 13:00
-1
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/07/12 09:40
0
2
Sunday, 22/07/12 09:10
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/06/12 09:10
0
1