Recent matches for 
ELO Hell ELO
Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/10/13 10:15
0
Sunday, 13/10/13 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/03/13 11:15
0
Saturday, 30/03/13 10:15
+2
1
Saturday, 30/03/13 09:15
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/03/13 10:15
0
Saturday, 23/03/13 09:15
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 09/03/13 10:15
0
Saturday, 09/03/13 09:15
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 15/12/12 10:15
0
Saturday, 15/12/12 09:15
+2
1
Saturday, 15/12/12 08:15
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/12/12 08:15
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/11/12 09:15
0
Saturday, 10/11/12 08:15
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 03/11/12 12:15
0
Saturday, 03/11/12 11:00
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 25/10/12 13:30
0
1
Thursday, 25/10/12 12:45
+2
1
Thursday, 25/10/12 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 25/09/12 13:47
0
Tuesday, 25/09/12 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/08/12 14:00
0
2
Wednesday, 29/08/12 14:00
+3
2
Monday, 27/08/12 14:00
+3
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 10/05/12 12:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 29/03/12 12:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 22/03/12 14:00
0
0
Thursday, 22/03/12 13:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/03/12 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 08/03/12 16:30
+1
0
Thursday, 08/03/12 15:30
0
0
Thursday, 08/03/12 14:30
+2
0
Thursday, 08/03/12 13:30
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/02/12 12:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/02/12 12:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/02/12 10:15
0
1
Sunday, 12/02/12 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/01/12 13:00
+3
0
Sunday, 18/12/11 15:00
0
2
Sunday, 18/12/11 13:00
+3
2
Sunday, 11/12/11 13:00
+3
2
Sunday, 27/11/11 13:00
0
2
Sunday, 27/11/11 12:00
0
2
Sunday, 13/11/11 13:00
0
2