Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/06/12 11:45
-38
20
Friday, 16/12/11 16:00
+11
17
Tuesday, 13/12/11 12:00
+14
16
Sunday, 11/12/11 14:25
+15
11
Saturday, 10/12/11 18:50
+13
16
Saturday, 10/12/11 17:45
+15
17
Saturday, 10/12/11 15:00
+18
12
Saturday, 10/12/11 14:00
+19
12
Saturday, 10/12/11 13:00
+19
14
Saturday, 10/12/11 09:00
+22
16
Friday, 09/12/11 18:55
+23
11
Wednesday, 07/12/11 11:30
+23
16

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/01/12 13:00
0
0
Monday, 09/01/12 13:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/01/12 15:10
+9
17
Sunday, 15/01/12 15:25
+1
27
Saturday, 14/01/12 09:10
+14
15
Thursday, 12/01/12 14:00
+7
12
Thursday, 12/01/12 14:00
+4
14
Wednesday, 11/01/12 11:15
+5
12
Tuesday, 10/01/12 14:45
0
13
Saturday, 17/12/11 17:10
+2
13
Friday, 16/12/11 22:00
+12
11
Friday, 16/12/11 17:20
+12
12
Thursday, 15/12/11 09:00
+8
9

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/01/12 14:00
+4
12
Friday, 13/01/12 14:10
+1
11
Sunday, 08/01/12 13:00
-2
8
Friday, 21/10/11 14:00
+14
14
Saturday, 15/10/11 17:25
+11
5
Saturday, 15/10/11 15:50
+1
10
Friday, 14/10/11 15:00
0
21
Monday, 03/10/11 09:05
-2
8
Sunday, 02/10/11 19:00
+7
8
Sunday, 02/10/11 16:45
+12
8
Saturday, 01/10/11 12:45
+11
18
Friday, 30/09/11 12:30
+6
15
Sunday, 25/09/11 10:00
+4
6
Saturday, 24/09/11 06:25
+5
15
Friday, 23/09/11 17:00
+15
12
Wednesday, 21/09/11 12:05
+2
8
Saturday, 17/09/11 11:00
+7
7
Saturday, 17/09/11 09:00
-5
4
Tuesday, 13/09/11 15:15
-5
11
Monday, 12/09/11 12:45
-15
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/01/12 14:00
0
8
Wednesday, 11/01/12 13:00
+3
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/01/12 12:45
+10
5
Sunday, 16/10/11 13:30
+2
9
Saturday, 15/10/11 15:30
+3
5
Saturday, 01/10/11 11:20
0
2
Monday, 19/09/11 15:20
+3
6

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/01/12 10:30
+4
5

Date Match Media
Friday, 16/12/11 16:15
+3
12
Friday, 16/12/11 14:00
+1
8
Friday, 16/12/11 12:30
0
10
Friday, 16/12/11 11:30
+13
16
Thursday, 15/12/11 15:04
-6
8
Monday, 12/12/11 13:30
+6
15
Monday, 12/12/11 12:30
+1
13
Monday, 12/12/11 12:00
+4
12
Monday, 12/12/11 11:15
-4
5
Sunday, 11/12/11 12:00
+3
6

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/12/11 14:45
0
0
Thursday, 15/12/11 14:00
+2
11

Date Match Media
Thursday, 08/12/11 15:00
0
5
Thursday, 08/12/11 14:00
0
6
Thursday, 08/12/11 13:00
+2
7
Tuesday, 06/12/11 15:00
+3
3
Tuesday, 06/12/11 14:00
+3
14
Tuesday, 06/12/11 13:00
+3
5

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 27/09/11 13:00
+3
25

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/09/11 13:00
0
0