Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/12/12 13:30
0
Sunday, 16/12/12 12:30
+2
Sunday, 16/12/12 11:30
+2
Sunday, 16/12/12 10:15
+2
Sunday, 16/12/12 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 11/12/12 13:00
0
2
Monday, 10/12/12 16:30
+2
Monday, 10/12/12 15:30
+2
Monday, 10/12/12 14:30
+2
Monday, 10/12/12 13:15
+2
Monday, 10/12/12 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/12/12 11:10
0
Saturday, 08/12/12 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 05/12/12 14:00
0
1
Wednesday, 05/12/12 13:00
+2
Wednesday, 05/12/12 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 28/11/12 15:20
0
Wednesday, 28/11/12 14:10
0
Wednesday, 28/11/12 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/11/12 17:30
0
Saturday, 10/11/12 16:15
0
Saturday, 10/11/12 15:00
+2
Saturday, 10/11/12 13:45
+2
Saturday, 10/11/12 12:30
+2
Saturday, 10/11/12 11:15
+2
Saturday, 10/11/12 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 03/11/12 18:30
+2
Saturday, 03/11/12 17:15
+2
Saturday, 03/11/12 16:00
+2
Saturday, 03/11/12 14:45
+2
Saturday, 03/11/12 13:30
+2
Saturday, 03/11/12 12:15
+2
Saturday, 03/11/12 11:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 31/10/12 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 27/10/12 07:00
+2
Saturday, 27/10/12 04:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/10/12 14:05
0
Sunday, 14/10/12 13:13
+2
Sunday, 14/10/12 11:27
+2
Sunday, 14/10/12 10:38
+2
Sunday, 14/10/12 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/10/12 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 07/10/12 14:45
+2
Sunday, 07/10/12 12:31
+2
Sunday, 07/10/12 11:32
+2
Sunday, 07/10/12 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/10/12 13:49
+2
Saturday, 06/10/12 16:15
0
Saturday, 06/10/12 15:00
+2
Saturday, 06/10/12 13:48
+2
1
Saturday, 06/10/12 13:18
+2
Saturday, 06/10/12 12:31
+2
Saturday, 06/10/12 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/10/12 18:15
+2
Wednesday, 03/10/12 16:50
+2
Wednesday, 03/10/12 15:45
+2
Wednesday, 03/10/12 14:56
+2
Wednesday, 03/10/12 14:11
+2
Wednesday, 03/10/12 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 26/09/12 13:43
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/09/12 13:47
0
Sunday, 23/09/12 12:30
+2
Sunday, 23/09/12 11:34
+2
Sunday, 23/09/12 10:50
+2
Sunday, 23/09/12 09:50
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/09/12 16:24
+2
Wednesday, 19/09/12 17:05
+2
Wednesday, 19/09/12 15:30
+2
Wednesday, 19/09/12 14:15
+2
Wednesday, 19/09/12 13:52
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/09/12 17:56
+2
Wednesday, 12/09/12 17:21
0
Wednesday, 12/09/12 16:18
+2
Wednesday, 12/09/12 15:21
+2
Wednesday, 12/09/12 14:41
+2
Wednesday, 12/09/12 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/09/12 13:01
0
Sunday, 09/09/12 12:09
+2
Sunday, 09/09/12 11:05
+2
1
Sunday, 09/09/12 09:37
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 05/09/12 16:45
0
Wednesday, 05/09/12 15:30
+2
Wednesday, 05/09/12 14:15
+2
Wednesday, 05/09/12 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 01/09/12 15:00
+2
1
Saturday, 01/09/12 14:00
0
Saturday, 01/09/12 13:00
+2
1
Saturday, 01/09/12 12:00
+2
1
Saturday, 01/09/12 11:00
+2
1
Saturday, 01/09/12 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/04/12 14:00
+2
1
Sunday, 15/04/12 13:00
0
0
Sunday, 15/04/12 12:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 28/12/11 16:00
0
2
Wednesday, 28/12/11 15:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 28/12/11 14:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 22/12/11 15:15
0
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 14:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 16:30
+2
2
Wednesday, 21/12/11 15:15
+2
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 14:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 20/12/11 14:00
0
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 13:00
+2
2
Tuesday, 20/12/11 12:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 17/12/11 15:00
+2
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 13:45
+2
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 12:30
+2
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 11:15
+2
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 10:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/12/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/12/11 12:15
0
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 11:15
+2
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 10:15
+2
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/12/11 15:00
+2
1
Saturday, 10/12/11 13:45
+2
1
Saturday, 10/12/11 12:30
+2
1
Saturday, 10/12/11 11:15
+2
2
Saturday, 10/12/11 10:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 06/12/11 17:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 06/12/11 16:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 06/12/11 15:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 06/12/11 14:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 01/12/11 14:00
0
2
Wednesday, 30/11/11 15:15
+2
2
Wednesday, 30/11/11 14:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/11/11 11:15
0
1
Sunday, 27/11/11 10:15
+2
1
Sunday, 27/11/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 23/11/11 15:15
0
1
Wednesday, 23/11/11 14:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/11/11 11:15
0
2
Sunday, 20/11/11 10:15
+2
1
Sunday, 20/11/11 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/11/11 15:00
+2
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 13:45
+2
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 12:30
+2
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 11:15
+2
0
Saturday, 19/11/11 10:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 18/11/11 15:15
0
1
Friday, 18/11/11 14:00
+2
1
Thursday, 17/11/11 16:30
+2
1
Thursday, 17/11/11 15:15
+2
1
Thursday, 17/11/11 14:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/11/11 10:15
0
1
Sunday, 13/11/11 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/11/11 13:45
0
2
Saturday, 12/11/11 12:30
+2
1
Saturday, 12/11/11 11:15
+2
4
Saturday, 12/11/11 10:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 10/11/11 15:15
+2
0
Thursday, 10/11/11 14:00
0
2
Wednesday, 09/11/11 16:30
+2
1
Wednesday, 09/11/11 15:15
+2
2
Wednesday, 09/11/11 14:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/11/11 11:30
0
2
Sunday, 06/11/11 10:15
+2
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/11/11 13:30
0
1
Saturday, 05/11/11 12:15
+2
1
Saturday, 05/11/11 11:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/10/11 14:00
0
2
Sunday, 30/10/11 12:45
+2
3
Sunday, 30/10/11 11:30
+2
1
Sunday, 30/10/11 10:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 26/10/11 14:00
0
1
Tuesday, 25/10/11 16:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 25/10/11 15:00
+2
3
Tuesday, 25/10/11 14:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/10/11 11:45
0
2
Sunday, 23/10/11 10:30
+2
1
Sunday, 23/10/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 22/10/11 10:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/10/11 09:15
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 10:00
0
1
Sunday, 09/10/11 09:00
+2
2
Sunday, 09/10/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/07/11 10:45
0
1
Sunday, 31/07/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 31/07/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/07/11 12:00
0
1
Saturday, 30/07/11 10:45
+2
1
Saturday, 30/07/11 09:30
+2
2
Saturday, 30/07/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/07/11 14:45
0
3
Wednesday, 27/07/11 13:30
+2
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 12:15
+2
2
Wednesday, 27/07/11 11:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/07/11 10:30
0
1
Saturday, 23/07/11 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/07/11 12:45
0
3
Sunday, 17/07/11 11:30
+2
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 10:15
+2
2
Sunday, 17/07/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/11 08:00
0
1