Recent matches for 
Saints 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/11/12 12:45
0
Wednesday, 14/11/12 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/11/12 10:15
0
1
Sunday, 11/11/12 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/10/12 12:33
0
Sunday, 07/10/12 11:31
+2
Sunday, 07/10/12 09:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 29/09/12 12:10
0
Saturday, 29/09/12 10:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/09/12 12:42
0
Sunday, 16/09/12 12:00
+2
Sunday, 16/09/12 11:10
+2
Sunday, 16/09/12 09:53
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/09/12 10:03
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/07/12 14:00
0
1
Wednesday, 11/07/12 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/07/12 09:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/07/12 11:00
0
1
Sunday, 01/07/12 10:00
+2
1
Sunday, 01/07/12 09:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/06/12 16:00
0
1
Wednesday, 20/06/12 15:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 20/06/12 14:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 20/06/12 13:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/06/12 10:15
0
0
Sunday, 17/06/12 09:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/06/12 11:00
0
1
Sunday, 10/06/12 10:00
+2
1
Sunday, 10/06/12 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/06/12 11:30
0
1
Sunday, 03/06/12 10:15
+2
1
Sunday, 03/06/12 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 25/05/12 15:00
0
1
Friday, 25/05/12 14:00
+2
1
Friday, 25/05/12 13:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/05/12 10:15
0
0
Sunday, 13/05/12 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/05/12 10:15
0
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/04/12 11:30
0
1
Sunday, 01/04/12 10:15
+2
2
Sunday, 01/04/12 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/11/11 10:15
0
1
Sunday, 27/11/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/11/11 10:15
0
1
Sunday, 20/11/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/11/11 12:45
0
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 11:30
+2
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 10:15
+2
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/10/11 10:30
0
3
Sunday, 23/10/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 09:00
0
1
Sunday, 09/10/11 08:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/10/11 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 02/10/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 22/09/11 14:00
-27
2
Tuesday, 20/09/11 14:00
+23
1
Thursday, 01/09/11 12:00
+23
1
Sunday, 21/08/11 15:00
-28
2
Tuesday, 19/07/11 14:00
+24
2
Monday, 06/06/11 14:00
-28
3
Wednesday, 11/05/11 16:00
+24
2
Tuesday, 05/04/11 15:00
+25
3
Tuesday, 05/04/11 13:30
+26
2
Monday, 04/04/11 14:00
-19
3
Wednesday, 30/03/11 14:00
-20
3
Tuesday, 29/03/11 14:00
-22
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 14:15
+25
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/09/11 09:30
0
1
Sunday, 11/09/11 08:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 10/08/11 12:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/07/11 12:00
0
2
Sunday, 31/07/11 10:45
+2
5
Sunday, 31/07/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 31/07/11 08:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/07/11 09:30
0
1
Saturday, 30/07/11 08:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/07/11 12:15
0
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 11:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/11 09:15
0
1
Sunday, 26/06/11 08:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/06/11 08:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/06/11 12:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/11 10:45
0
3
Sunday, 29/05/11 09:30
+2
3
Sunday, 29/05/11 08:00
+2
7

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/05/11 09:30
0
2
Sunday, 15/05/11 08:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/05/11 08:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/05/11 10:45
0
2
Sunday, 01/05/11 09:30
+2
2
Sunday, 01/05/11 08:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/11 08:30
0
2
Sunday, 17/04/11 07:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/04/11 07:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/03/11 10:45
0
2
Sunday, 27/03/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 27/03/11 08:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/03/11 10:30
0
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/03/11 15:00
0
1
Saturday, 19/03/11 14:00
+2
0