Recent matches for 
powerade. 3on3 powerade by.
Date Match Media
Friday, 06/11/15 14:21
+23
Monday, 26/10/15 12:31
+26
Monday, 26/10/15 11:14
+27
Monday, 26/10/15 10:35
-18
Saturday, 27/12/14 16:00
-16
7
Friday, 26/12/14 20:02
-25
2
Thursday, 25/12/14 19:23
+25
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/12/12 15:00
0
3
Saturday, 08/12/12 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/09/12 10:00
+22
6
Saturday, 22/09/12 17:30
+45
5
Saturday, 18/08/12 17:25
+25
11
Saturday, 04/08/12 19:05
-25
7

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/08/12 14:05
0
6
Monday, 13/08/12 13:05
+2
6

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/03/12 14:00
0
12
Friday, 09/03/12 13:00
0
6
Friday, 09/03/12 12:00
+2
6

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/01/12 15:00
0
12
Saturday, 21/01/12 15:00
+2
6

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/01/12 13:30
0
12

Date Match Media
Thursday, 25/08/11 14:00
0
27

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 19/07/11 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00
0
13

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/04/11 15:44
-2
3
Saturday, 02/04/11 16:52
-12
11
Saturday, 02/04/11 15:46
-10
9
Friday, 01/04/11 16:45
-19
12
Friday, 25/03/11 19:21
-29
8
Friday, 25/03/11 18:38
-23
9
Saturday, 19/03/11 17:21
-17
7
Sunday, 06/03/11 13:38
+26
12
Saturday, 05/03/11 18:15
-19
11
Saturday, 05/03/11 16:03
-25
5
Saturday, 05/03/11 15:12
+27
8
Friday, 04/03/11 18:26
+26
12
Thursday, 03/03/11 16:36
-20
9
Thursday, 03/03/11 14:53
+26
6
Tuesday, 01/03/11 16:41
-25
7

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/11 14:30
0
14
Friday, 15/04/11 14:30
+2
8
Wednesday, 13/04/11 14:30
+2
7
Monday, 11/04/11 14:30
+2
12
Saturday, 09/04/11 14:30
+2
1
Thursday, 07/04/11 14:30
+2
11
Tuesday, 05/04/11 14:30
+2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/02/11 13:45
0
12

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/01/11 14:30
0
3
Thursday, 20/01/11 14:00
+2
10