Recent matches for 
ABUSE CoD4 ProLeague
Date Match Media
Thursday, 21/04/11 15:00
-29
2
Thursday, 14/04/11 15:00
+29
3
Thursday, 07/04/11 15:00
+28
6
Thursday, 03/03/11 15:00
-27
1
Thursday, 24/02/11 15:00
+23
1
Monday, 21/02/11 16:30
-22
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/01/11 15:15
+3
4
Sunday, 16/01/11 15:15
+3
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 15:15
+3
21
Sunday, 12/12/10 15:15
+3
19
Sunday, 28/11/10 15:15
0
12
Sunday, 21/11/10 15:15
+3
14
Sunday, 14/11/10 15:15
+3
16