Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/03/16 12:34
+28
Sunday, 06/03/16 12:06
-21
Sunday, 06/03/16 09:20
-16

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/02/13 19:29
-18
1
Tuesday, 05/02/13 15:51
-32
Tuesday, 05/02/13 15:21
-5
2
Saturday, 02/02/13 07:46
-20
2
Friday, 01/02/13 11:20
+19
2
Friday, 01/02/13 10:44
-22
5
Thursday, 31/01/13 09:24
-25
3
Monday, 14/01/13 11:55
+17
1
Monday, 14/01/13 11:22
-13
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 20/09/11 06:43
-32
2
Saturday, 17/09/11 06:33
-25
3
Saturday, 10/09/11 17:18
-27
4
Saturday, 10/09/11 16:09
-9
3
Saturday, 10/09/11 15:53
+6
5
Thursday, 08/09/11 18:46
+18
3
Thursday, 08/09/11 18:06
+20
7
Thursday, 08/09/11 17:49
+14
2
Thursday, 08/09/11 15:23
+18
3
Thursday, 08/09/11 15:07
-21
3
Wednesday, 07/09/11 19:05
+20
3
Wednesday, 07/09/11 16:40
+14
7
Wednesday, 07/09/11 16:10
-28
5
Wednesday, 07/09/11 10:27
-15
6
Wednesday, 07/09/11 10:06
+19
3
Tuesday, 06/09/11 18:46
+16
3
Tuesday, 06/09/11 17:56
+17
10
Tuesday, 06/09/11 17:01
+21
5
Monday, 05/09/11 20:29
+27
4
Monday, 05/09/11 19:08
-12
3
Monday, 05/09/11 18:39
+23
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 18:38
-32
2
Sunday, 04/09/11 17:14
-26
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 16:43
+16
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 11:53
-3
6
Sunday, 04/09/11 11:32
+23
6
Sunday, 04/09/11 11:16
-28
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 11:00
+24
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 08:59
+22
6
Saturday, 03/09/11 21:04
+17
3
Saturday, 03/09/11 20:49
+20
3
Saturday, 03/09/11 20:37
-21
2
Saturday, 03/09/11 15:59
-31
2
Friday, 02/09/11 10:48
-12
2
Friday, 02/09/11 10:22
-24
0
Thursday, 01/09/11 22:11
+13
3
Thursday, 01/09/11 20:23
-30
5
Thursday, 01/09/11 17:56
+18
5
Thursday, 01/09/11 17:34
+20
5
Thursday, 01/09/11 17:15
+15
6
Tuesday, 30/08/11 09:05
+18
5
Tuesday, 30/08/11 07:33
+14
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 02/09/11 11:48
-14
0