Recent matches for 
tabloid junkies alpha team
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 14/08/12 15:00
0
5
Sunday, 05/08/12 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/06/11 16:30
-19
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/01/11 15:30
0
0
Friday, 07/01/11 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 26/12/10 15:00
0
4
Sunday, 19/12/10 14:00
+3
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/12/08 15:00
+3
0
Sunday, 21/12/08 14:00
+3
0
Sunday, 07/12/08 14:00
+3
0
Sunday, 30/11/08 14:00
0
8