Recent matches for 
redLine #redCore.fr
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 30/05/12 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 29/05/12 15:00
+3
5
Sunday, 27/05/12 15:00
+3
0
Tuesday, 08/05/12 15:00
0
6
Thursday, 03/05/12 15:00
0
5

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 21/02/12 06:00
0
5
Tuesday, 21/02/12 05:00
+2
4
Tuesday, 21/02/12 04:00
0
2
Tuesday, 21/02/12 02:00
+2
5
Tuesday, 21/02/12 00:00
+2
5
Monday, 20/02/12 22:00
+2
3
Monday, 20/02/12 20:00
+2
4
Monday, 20/02/12 18:00
+2
3
Monday, 20/02/12 16:00
+2
3
Monday, 20/02/12 15:00
+2
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/10/11 15:00
0
6

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/06/11 16:00
+3
0
Thursday, 19/05/11 16:00
+3
3
Thursday, 19/05/11 15:00
+3
3
Sunday, 15/05/11 17:00
+3
3
Thursday, 12/05/11 16:00
0
3
Thursday, 28/04/11 15:00
0
3
Wednesday, 06/04/11 16:00
0
3
Thursday, 31/03/11 15:00
+1
4
Wednesday, 30/03/11 15:00
+3
5

Date Match Media
Thursday, 25/11/10 16:00
0
15
Thursday, 18/11/10 16:00
+3
21
Sunday, 14/11/10 16:00
+3
15
Thursday, 04/11/10 16:30
+3
20
Thursday, 28/10/10 16:00
0
20
Monday, 25/10/10 15:30
0
18
Thursday, 14/10/10 15:00
+3
15
Thursday, 07/10/10 15:30
+3
54
Thursday, 30/09/10 15:30
+3
37